Migration to AWS!!
yeo88:
U r welcome.Hi Ladies,
I have just enrolled online and used the code KIASU PARENT. Thanks ladies for arranging.
I still need to convince my hubby so let you know if I am not successful.

yeo88:
I'm not lady.Hi Ladies,
I have just enrolled online and used the code KIASU PARENT. Thanks ladies for arranging.
I still need to convince my hubby so let you know if I am not successful.

I thank you too since you helped us reach the required 5! :celebrate:
Just tell your hubby $140 ($35 x 4) is riding on his decision.
Alamak, I kiasu lah, signed and paid up long time ago oredi. Sometimes being efficient doesnβt pay.
BlurBee:
Just did! The link was broken yesterday.....Its correct. Juz click the camp registration.
http://postimage.org/image/151agmlfo/
U joining too?
Just did! The link was broken yesterday.....
:dancing: confirm got discount liao... -
BigDevil:
:dancing:3Boys:
Just did! The link was broken yesterday.....
Alamak, I kiasu lah, signed and paid up long time ago oredi. Sometimes being efficient doesn't pay.
No worries, we can form a group next time.
BlurBee:
:dancing:[/quote]can I join?? how? where to find the available vacancy?BigDevil:
[quote=\"3Boys\"]Just did! The link was broken yesterday.....
KS_me:
can I join?? how? where to find the available vacancy?
Sure! Just sign up online at http://www.discovery-camp.com/ and at the place the form asks for a group name,
enter KIASU PARENT. -
Thanks BigDevil!
Just done with the registration. Iβm going for A7 at Cat High P2 & 3 level.
How do we know if we got the discount? I should be making payment of $315 first issit?
Thanks for your info!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.