Papa BigDevil....Present!
I think a beach volleyball girl or cheer leader (animated one) will do the magic.
Ok, This seems better but is this closer to what you are? :lol:
Nope...I look closer to the very ugly one. :lol:
BTW, you know who this 3rd one is? -
BigDevil:
your usa gf lah!ksi:
Big D has a lil semblance to a veteran Hong Kong actor..
Can't put my finger on the name now though.. hmm..
KSP, BigD bought some stuff for his DD from me sometime
back.. so no need to search lah. :lol: He is definitely lying
if he says he is ugly. I shared that he is pimple free right?
Even i have pimples leh.
His face clean and clear... and
very fair.
Some more i say megawatt smile right.. so his teeth sure
not lidat one he put up in Pic 2. Pic 1 is the furthest one
he is trying to sway everyone with.. drag oso no go...
na-ah.. :politebleah:
He looks like the typical wolf in sheep's clothing tho' with
the ehem.. *cough*.. megawatt smile.. plus he didn't come
out from his car.. made me bend over and pass him the loot
from the window ya know..
So, go figure you guys. :lol:
Smartly dressed uncle. Megawatt smile. Budsnana had no
choice but to bend over.. since he didn't even get down from
the comfort of his ride... :politebleah: Purposely rite?
BigD notti? You decide? -
Ur wife :evil:[/quote] :sick:BigDevil:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Ok, This seems better but is this closer to what you are? :lol:
ah so...he has a Cantonese look. Not tse yin, sek king era I hope??Big D has a lil semblance to a veteran Hong Kong actor..
Can't put my finger on the name now though.. hmm..
KSP:
your usa gf lah![/quote]Not bad, KSP! You know your drag queens! :lol:BigDevil:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Ok, This seems better but is this closer to what you are? :lol:
There is this one actor who has a lil Chow Yuen Fatt look
with smaller eyes... tall big and a little round on the tum..
Arggh.. cannot remember who! :frustrated: -
Ladies, this one is a drag queen how to be big D's wife or gf? :?
In any case big D I cannot recognise her/him, will I get a surprise?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.