NottiParents forum
Maybe u got to open your eyes ....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:buds:
No no no, you guys!
.... cos she's a bird.
So that's the whole problem! Penguin Chief bans birdie... :?: calling Dr Ksi... Time for a TOTAL makeover liao
Wait... Why Chief allows Ksi to gain entry lei? She is chicken little - belongs to the bird family.
Chief's a bird too you see.
He doesn't want other bird cousins to know (what he has posted) that he's a dirty old bird (if he can help it that is..) :roll:... Which by the way is Mission Impossibird.. tsk tsk.. -
vlim:
Maybe u got to open your eyes ....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:fightingmom:
[quote=\"buds\"]
No no no, you guys!
.... cos she's a bird.
So that's the whole problem! Penguin Chief bans birdie... :?: calling Dr Ksi... Time for a TOTAL makeover liao
Wait... Why Chief allows Ksi to gain entry lei? She is chicken little - belongs to the bird family.
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Ok ok must learn from experts like hippo...
Now so annoyed with Dr ksi liao... My avatar eyes so small, her eyes big big and wear specs some more - to see more clearly ! :laugh:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:Chief's a bird too you see.
He doesn't want other bird cousins to know (what he has posted) that he's a dirty old bird (if he can help it that is..) :roll:... Which by the way is Mission Impossibird.. tsk tsk.. -
Chief is also a bird.. A very BiG bird... :scared: :scared:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:buds:
No no no, you guys!
.... cos she's a bird.
Luckily Insects very small, can fly in easily...
After your sure-win mission, we OPERATE to make your eyes big big like goli ok?
Now so annoyed with Dr ksi liao... My avatar eyes so small, her eyes big big and wear specs some more - to see more clearly !
firefly38:
Chief is also a bird.. A very BiG bird... :scared: :scared:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:fightingmom:
[quote=\"buds\"]
No no no, you guys!
.... cos she's a bird.
Luckily Insects very small, can fly in easily...
[/quote]Oi firefly ... No anyhow fly hor .. :rotflmao:
zhun boh?
After your sure-win mission, we OPERATE to make your eyes big big like goli ok?fightingmom:
Now so annoyed with Dr ksi liao... My avatar eyes so small, her eyes big big and wear specs some more - to see more clearly !
Eyes like goli ... Chief will say ok ? Sure ? Confirm? Double confirm ? -
zhun boh?
After your sure-win mission, we OPERATE to make your eyes big big like goli ok?ksi:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
Eyes like goli ... Chief will say ok ? Sure ? Confirm? Double confirm ?[/quote]Have big goli eyes not enough.. Must have double-eyelids, then sure double-confirm.. Remember to let Dr ksi know that, ok? -
zhun boh?
After your sure-win mission, we OPERATE to make your eyes big big like goli ok?ksi:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
Eyes like goli ... Chief will say ok ? Sure ? Confirm? Double confirm ?[/quote]hippo the expert says right? I only in charge of operating to make eyes like goli....to get rid of your annoyance with me ma.... kekeke
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.