Red Swastika
barney8:
my hb is old boy. not much info i hv, that's why i am here.
which phase are you in? any information u heard or know abt this sch to share?
how about you? -
hi all mummies here, is your DS or DD get back his/her maths test paper?
monday no school due to meet the parents session…
tulips:
ya, got bk on mon, CL test paper also got bk yday liao... -
tulips:
Nope. None of the 2 papers DS got back. Let me know if your DS did. -
same here...DS also didnt get both paper yet...
dicky:
:? :?
Nope. None of the 2 papers DS got back. Let me know if your DS did.tulips:
Ling98:
same here. when i tell pple that i will be enrolling my girl into red swastika school, the replies i have are 'ís a popular school right''. i wonder a popular school does not mean is a good school right??
my hb is old boy. not much info i hv, that's why i am here.barney8:
which phase are you in? any information u heard or know abt this sch to share?
how about you?
Where are you staying? near the school? -
DS got both papers back. 1 FAIL 1 BORDERLINE...

TAURUS:
ic... u need to work late on wkdays? for me, i dun hv to work late on wkdays but got to rotate to work on wkends so sometimes dun really hv time for kids also

Yeah, need to work late on weekdays sometimes.
In fact, this one week has been super hectic for me! Rush off to pick bb from nanny's place in the evening, bring bb home, then go back ofis again....
I dun nid to go into ofis during saturdays, but if there are urgent things to settle, still gotta go lor.
work wkends - aiyo, very sianz rite? -
Parent-Teacher session this Monday. No School, finally hae a good chance to talk to teachers on progress…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.