Red Swastika
can any1 advice, next week’s CL test is for chapter 6, 8 and 14? kinda of jumping around leh…
chuah23:
can any1 advice, next week's CL test is for chapter 6, 8 and 14? kinda of jumping around leh...
ya confirmed, my DS handbook also wrote this 3 chapters... he says teacher didn't follow chapters to teach... -
TAURUS:
Thanks for a while, I though my boy wrote it wrongly....chuah23:
can any1 advice, next week's CL test is for chapter 6, 8 and 14? kinda of jumping around leh...
ya confirmed, my DS handbook also wrote this 3 chapters... he says teacher didn't follow chapters to teach... -
Anyone knws whether is there swimming class for students when they are in P2 or P3 organize by school? i know some schs do hv swimming class for lower primary students… -
TAURUS:
think so...so i bit kiasu, let my ds learn to swim now so that he can \"escape\" fm the lesson in either p2 or p3...Hi,
Anyone knws whether is there swimming class for students when they are in P2 or P3 organize by school? i know some schs do hv swimming class for lower primary students...
any idea when will the kids need to join a cca? -
chuah23:
i also kiasu, just signed up swimming lesson for my DS, so tat he can skip too.. i understand tat frm P2 onwards, if they want to join CCA, they can join but is not compulsory, P3 onwards CCA is compulsory liao
think so...so i bit kiasu, let my ds learn to swim now so that he can \"escape\" fm the lesson in either p2 or p3...TAURUS:
Anyone knws whether is there swimming class for students when they are in P2 or P3 organize by school? i know some schs do hv swimming class for lower primary students...
any idea when will the kids need to join a cca?
any upcoming maths test? I asked my ds and he said no but from past experience cannot take his words loh....

chuah23:
any upcoming maths test? I asked my ds and he said no but from past experience cannot take his words loh....

so far no tests next wk leh according to my DS... -
Hi mummies,
Registered my gal in RSS and I'm getting nervous about P1 next year. :oops:
Would like to check with you all,
Will RSS organise any activities/prep course for new P1 kids besideds the orientation? I read in this forum that some schs do and it's very useful.
And are we parents allowed to go into the sch during the 1st few days?
Thanks!
Ling98:
RSS dun organise any activities for new P1, only has orientation. Parents are allowed to go during recess time for 1st 2 days only to see our kids. All P1 students will have a P2 buddy to bring them go canteen buy food...Hi mummies,
Registered my gal in RSS and I'm getting nervous about P1 next year. :oops:
Would like to check with you all,
Will RSS organise any activities/prep course for new P1 kids besideds the orientation? I read in this forum that some schs do and it's very useful.
And are we parents allowed to go into the sch during the 1st few days?
Thanks!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.