Nanyang Primary

4.3k Posts 436 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching

BigDevil:

[quote=\"fightingmom\"]

Huh ? You take bus one meh ? Oh... U mean you are trying to shake off a stalker today ? :scared:
      Wah... You really lao romeoooo lei ! πŸ˜‰

:siam: :siam:

You too young to know what bus eleven refers to?? πŸ˜‰

Huh? Got secret meaning wan har ? :scratchhead:[/quote]Alamak I know the answer means I not young meh??
      Fightingmom, bus 11 is your legs. πŸ˜‚
      He prolly stays next to school only... Or he camps in the school....

fightingmom

Sun_2010:
        BigDevil:

fightingmom, maybe you too atas so never took it πŸ˜†
        Bus no: 11 = two feet= walking :imcool:

Oh chey... Vk2010 wrote bus II ( bus no 2) but you said bus eleven... Thought got special meaning trying to decode... Lucky Sun replied quickly else I will be killing some precious brain cells πŸ˜†

BigDevil:

the audi Q7 driver wanted to mow down the traffic warden in the middle of the road and she was against the traffic direction at that hour

more people were watching, not captured in the pic

Did she manage to get through? Thought the road is usually pretty congested at that hour?

just before 1:30pm, traffic building up liao

she was stopped for driving against traffic flow but she bo kam guan want to knock down the traffic warden, everyone watching......Mr Ting came out to settle lor

autumnbronze

Sun_2010:
            BigDevil:

[quote=\"fightingmom\"]

Huh ? You take bus one meh ? Oh... U mean you are trying to shake off a stalker today ? :scared:
            Wah... You really lao romeoooo lei ! πŸ˜‰

:siam: :siam:

fightingmom, maybe you too atas so never took it πŸ˜†
            Bus no: 11 = two feet= walking :imcool:[/quote] :slapshead: Addoi, I missed that!!!

Only saw the word 'bus'.

autumnbronze

Errrrrrr fightingmom, maybe he owns the bus? Or even a fleet of buses leh .... πŸ˜‰

i part time bus driver, can ?

Absolutely cannot! Where got bus driver fly around the world one huh :politebleah: :politebleah:

πŸ˜‰

[quote=\"autumnbronze\"]

Errrrrrr fightingmom, maybe he owns the bus? Or even a fleet of buses leh .... πŸ˜‰

Absolutely cannot! Where got bus driver fly around the world one huh :politebleah: :politebleah:

πŸ˜‰[/quote]got Airbus 380 liao

got Airbus 380 liao

autumnbronze

[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]

πŸ˜‰

got Airbus 380 liao[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

You are super good! :udaman:

she was stopped for driving against traffic flow but she bo kam guan want to knock down the traffic warden, everyone watching......

did she violate traffic rule by driving in opposite direction ?
                      if Yes, traffic warden just record her car license plate number, call in police bring her to police station.

• 8 Offline

the audi Q7 driver wanted to mow down the traffic warden in the middle of the road and she was against the traffic direction at that hour

more people were watching, not captured in the pic
                        nearby resident or mother of Nanyang student?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 242 / 426