Kong Hwa
Any parent here whose child is in P5 this year?
do they get back report book in mid-term? ds get back his report book only at the end of the year last year as well, there were some evaluation sheets though…
Hi
I’m considering Kong Hua Pri School as a PV. I’m checking if there’s any advantage of choosing Kong Hua Pri School when it comes choosing a sec school in the future as some schools who have sec school will give first priority to their pri school students. Please advise. Thanks ! -
I just got an answer from KH on PV… FAILED!!!
anyone nods how I can appeal to be a PV? -
Hi ,
I also fail to be PV although we live within 1km , and our hours flexible.They say we dun have the skill they need. very demoralising . -
So irrating rite?
MY BATCH of PV are all TEACHERS!!! HOW TO FIGHT???
Hi KiasuNewbie,
That's hurt! We tried another school which within 1km and they answered slightly different way. They told us that they did not require our skill set.
Haha…i also tried PV last yr and failed too.
My competitors - teachers, HOD, directors, psychologists etc
When they asked what can we contribute to the school - i told them i played badminton and was a school player. Then I realised another one said the same but he was country player. I lost liao lor.
These days, its really so stressful. Though they claim they are not looking at academic qualifications, but I believe its still their 1st consideration. They just do not want to put it bluntly. -
My husband and I also grads , but fail pv interview .
Maybe we are too tense, we sound very robotic dat day.
I also dun specialise in sports or have any drama , music talent.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.