Holy Innocents' Primary

970 Posts 241 Posters 327.4k Views 1 Watching
    • Y Offline
      yanyan

Yes that’s right

JJ1111

btlpeng:

Heard that holy innocents pri is shifting to ang mo kio whee ai tong is now in 2017-2018 as holding school for 2 years while the current site in hougang undergo construction.
        Yap

florencetks

Hi Sing Mummy,

Have you received any confirmation form from HIPS for Phase 1? My older girl hasn’t brought home any confirmation letter from school.

sing mummy

Hi florence, I did not see any confirmation form in her bag. Few days ago we went down to hips general office to check, just to confirm the school did receive my boy’s document which we had passed to my gal in May (for registration). I’m very kiasu lah… Scared my boy no school to study next year =p I do not want to face last min things cropped up … yeah, the general office told us our boy is in. I can put my heart at ease now … I think u can just call up the general office to check, just tell them your boy’s name and they can check for you from their computer…

momresource

I have one lot of P1-P3 notes/testpapers from HIPS... good for parents who are self-teaching their children to have a grasp and guide of how lesson plans and tests format in HIPS. Email me at [email protected] to discuss.

florencetks

Hi Sing Mummy, thanks for the advice!

sing mummy

Hi Florence, not a problem. I'm just being more gan jiong type so I'd like to get the confirmation faster ... I'll let you know if my gal bring back the confirmation letter 🙂

porkylim

Can add me in the fb group [email protected] 😄

nic_rui

Hi, does anyone know how to apply to the school’s alumni? I tried calling the school but it has been engaged. For after schoolcare in morning star, how long in advance can I apply? Will there be someone to bring the kids there after school since they have to cross a road?

nic_rui

Hi, may I know what were the considerations when you chose this school over others? I am looking at St. Gabriel’s, Holy Innocent and Maris Stella. I am quite undecided. Each school have their plus points.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 60 / 97