[Jurong West] Primary Schools

2.1k Posts 234 Posters 822.1k Views 1 Watching
      Luanee

RRMummy:
      AIYO.. me blur sotong.. should have suspected that I misinterpreted...

:? when I see those normally with low intake got acceptionally high %... :oops: :oops: :oops:
      Guess u too stressed liao, relax, relax....

BigDevil

But still for Corporation School its still quite high leh :shock:

At 22%? That's lower than last year's 29% leh....

• qmsQ Offline
          qms

BigDevil:

High because she is registering this year, BigD. Any number is considered high for parents of later phases. šŸ˜‰

RRMummy

Luanee:
            Guess u too stressed liao, relax, relax....

VEry hard to relax leh.. heart pip-pop-pip-pop...

haiyo see... just realize 'exceptionally' also spelt wrongly.. 😢 😢 😢

BigDevil

BigDevil:

High because she is registering this year, BigD. Any number is considered high for parents of later phases. šŸ˜‰

:slapshead: I should have known....

cincin

Hi all,

I’m actually quite torn between West Grove and Xingnan, dun know which school choose as first choice yet.

Heard that WGP standard has drop, how true is this? can anyone verify this?

I have been to Xingnan Open House, quite impressed with their ECA and heard from my friend who is a teacher there sayign their school Math is top.

Can anyone share with me?

Also, does anyone have the link to calculating the distance between sch and home?

Thanks so much for the help.

RRMummy

cincin:
                  Hi all,

I'm actually quite torn between West Grove and Xingnan, dun know which school choose as first choice yet.

Heard that WGP standard has drop, how true is this? can anyone verify this?

I have been to Xingnan Open House, quite impressed with their ECA and heard from my friend who is a teacher there sayign their school Math is top.

Can anyone share with me?

Also, does anyone have the link to calculating the distance between sch and home?

Thanks so much for the help.
                  Hi cincin,

Sorry I do not know the standard for Xingnan and WG.

For distance between school and home, check this link out:
                  http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=426&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=150

RRMummy

cincin:

Hi all,Also, does anyone have the link to calculating the distance between sch and home?

For the school distance I would suggest u to contact the school directly!!!!

I do agree with LKVM. That would definitely be faster.

Just let them know your address and they will be able to let you know which distance category you fall into..

Good luck!

cincin

RRmummy,

Thanks for replying to me.

RRMummy

cincin:
                        RRmummy,

Thanks for replying to me.
                        You're welcome. šŸ˜„

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 52 / 215

cucumberry127C
                        cucumberry127