Extra Marital Affair

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    342 Posts 97 Posters 146.4k Views 1 Watching

Andaiz:
      I usually slip in a framed picture of the family in his luggage lah. 🙏

I know that's not 100% foolproof but its still a REMINDER 😐 😐 😐 of all the things he COULD choose to throw away in a moment of lust! :evil:
      Not to be a wet blanket lar hor Andaiz..
      I know of men who carry like a collage
      of pictures of their children and 💋
      pictures of them and their wives in their
      wallets, but they still open up the wallet
      to get condoms slot inside for their side
      dishes. So, back to reminder is again
      what ks2me said... strength of mind...
      nerves of steel. :lol:

winth

DH visits China often bec of his clientele base and his strength is in China deals.

It's really worrying when I don't hear from him after his dinner time. U know how Chinese Businessmen like to host dinners in exp hotels and restaurants and have more drink sessions/KTV/massages later on as 'dessert'. He's always back into the hotel rooms rather drunk from all the toastings and I am usually worried about the temptations outside. We all know how 酒後亂性 came about.

Once, during his trip in China, when he was surfing the net while preparing research stuff for his presentation, there were loads of pop-ups and fake links that link him to pornography. He told me about it when he returned to Singapore that he had glimpsed and downloaded a couple to watch. I got so upset and told him not to do that. Till now, still watching over and making sure he has kicked that temptation. And of cos, give him more perks during bedtime :evil: He kept to his word (got other ways to catch his traces) till now. :xedfingers:

Andaiz

Not to be a wet blanket lar hor Andaiz..

I know of men who carry like a collage
          of pictures of their children and 💋
          pictures of them and their wives in their
          wallets, but they still open up the wallet
          to get condoms slot inside for their side
          dishes.
          No worries Buds... like I say, it's not 100% foolproof. 😐 They want to stray get 5 horses oso can't hold them back.
          So, back to reminder is again
          what ks2me said... strength of mind...
          nerves of steel. :lol:
          Strength of mind, nerves of steel, and legs of speed to FLEE when temptation comes!

cfan

It’s not true that those who have "never played the field" will stray more… Humans being humans will err… That’s why we are so complex…

My fren who went through D, her ex is someone who goes drinking at clubs and will "call ladies" to drink and he admitted to my fren when they were going through the D that time that he had lots of casual sex with whoever…

I have another fren (male) he is like goody two shoes, very loving family man, he loves his kids to bits and is very down to earth… but also did something that you would not expect him to do…

So… the story goes on…

peapot

Actually man of any age will stray regardless of whether they are "bad" boys or "good" boys. The crux is they’re still boys. My boss who is already a grandfather also get involved with a woman. You can imagine the wife is hopping mad because at this age, you should be thinking retirement and enjoying old age together after all these years of bringing up kids, working hard etc…

But peapot, he IS enjoying his old days. :idea:

Around younger girls! :lol: So this indirectly
                  makes him feel younger than his age. 😄

So since he must've worked really hard i guess
                  that he's now a big boss... it's pay back time....
                  to play reali reali hard loh.

jonyfords09

I am glad, though you are a modern woman who has so much wisdom and foresight, you can still put down your deepest hurt and the family must first continue the family life. Bless you child is very mom like you

loner

[quote]This applies to women too.. When they marry the first guy they meet, they also end up in EMA more easily.[/quote]
                      I knew of an ex colleague who has several EMA without being caught by her husband and children at all! Every evening, there would b a luxury car waitin for her a few meters away from the work place. The \"mysterious\" guy would at times sent her to work and saw her 💋 him goodbye. Over the yrs, a few colleagues had spotted her with a few different men behaving affectionately but nobody dare to \"intrude\" into her affairs.... Another colleague who knew her husband told us that he is a nice guy who holds quite a high position in a govt related Corp. and is always busy at work ... Even then, he would spend every weekends with the family and played with the kids...
                      Perhaps she did it out of boredom, or perhaps she just want to \"prove\" she is still attractive or perhaps perhaps perhaps.......

*PS. Anyway, saw her the other day and she still looks happy but this time is with her teenage kids!

kiddo

loner:
                        [quote]This applies to women too.. When they marry the first guy they meet, they also end up in EMA more easily.

I knew of an ex colleague who has several EMA without being caught by her husband and children at all! Every evening, there would b a luxury car waitin for her a few meters away from the work place. The \"mysterious\" guy would at times sent her to work and saw her 💋 him goodbye. Over the yrs, a few colleagues had spotted her with a few different men behaving affectionately but nobody dare to \"intrude\" into her affairs.... Another colleague who knew her husband told us that he is a nice guy who holds quite a high position in a govt related Corp. and is always busy at work ... Even then, he would spend every weekends with the family and played with the kids...
                        Perhaps she did it out of boredom, or perhaps she just want to \"prove\" she is still attractive or perhaps perhaps perhaps.......

*PS. Anyway, saw her the other day and she still looks happy but this time is with her teenage kids![/quote]Woaah Double life.............simplicity is the key as we age with our spouses......if we still look for excitment because of boredom -this
                        is a sure open door for temptation...esp if you have the resources and need to keep up with appearances ? 😎 😎

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 27 / 35