Lingerie

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    75 Posts 19 Posters 29.6k Views 1 Watching
      MLR

Victoria Secrets here i come!!!

Pricey anot, PlayfulFairy? 😐
      Delivery wait?

Which brand in Singapore comes close to the Victoria Secrets collections,
      with stockings, garter belts, whips and all... πŸ˜‰
      Vs's prices ranges from S$20+ to S$100+ for a bra, panties/g-strings from S$10 to S$30+. They always have clearance or some sort of online sale going on. Whats great is that they are lasting, I wash them in a laundry bag in the washing machine and they can lasts around 2 to 3 years on a wear at least once a week basis. So if you hand wash your precious, it will even lasts longer. Delivery is about 4 to 8 days from date of order. If it is peak period like V day or X'mas, then they will let u know if it takes longer.

Heres the link: http://www2.victoriassecret.com/landing/?cgnbr=OSBRPZZZZZZ

Very vast range of designs, sizes, colours, etc. Get DH to shop with you, its lots of fun πŸ˜‰
      The problem I hv with VS is that once I go online, will spend at least a couple of hours browsing and would end up not getting any, cos theres too many to choose :drool:

• E Offline
        en107rn.01056yahoo.01056com.01056sg

Hee...MLR thanks for the link.

Now dh can shop online with me.

I hate the heavily padded, maximising ones in Singapore. I don't need to enhance mine anymore πŸ˜‰ The bigger cups in Singapore is so limited and no style at all.

winth

Wraparounds from chinatown?

Maybe should try that, I have bathrobes too (normal ones), stop wearing them as they are so thick and hot to wear around.

Yeah EN, i noe watcha mean..

Here in SG the bigger cups
            seem like only to cup the
            boobies and not decorate
            them.. Ahakz! :lol:

Thanks for the link, MLR!

It has to come with a disclaimer
            though.

That we may or may not look
            like the models after we put
            them on. πŸ˜›

winth:
              Wraparounds from chinatown?

Maybe should try that, I have bathrobes too (normal ones), stop wearing them as they are so thick and hot to wear around.
              There are some thinner bathrobes around as well.
              Yeah, the thicker ones makes one walk straight to
              the shower from all that sweatin' inside..

The kimono-wraps are very comfortable. 😎

If the lingerie is more to silky shorts and camisole with a cleavage,
              can always just overlap with a cotton tee over it. Likewise for those
              dressy lingerie types. After overlap will look like normal tee over
              silky skirt. πŸ˜‰

Andaiz

The kimono-wraps are very comfortable. 😎

If the lingerie is more to silky shorts and camisole with a cleavage,
                can always just overlap with a cotton tee over it. Likewise for those
                dressy lingerie types. After overlap will look like normal tee over
                silky skirt. πŸ˜‰
                Aiyoh, if it's to tantilize....budhubs, you drooling oredi or not?

• E Offline
                  Emelyn

other than chinatown, where else can we find the kimono wrap ?

winth

any link to order kimono-wrap online?

I have not shopped for a long time liao leh…

• 3 Offline
                      3Boys

[quote=\"buds\"]There are hubbies who buy for their wifeys too! 😎

I find it cool. πŸ˜‰ And definitely sexy... :romance:

So far all the lingerie my wife has is bought by me......was a bit self
                      conscious at first walking into a underwear store, but now, used to it
                      lah!

Soooo..... 3boys is one definitely sexy guy, huh, ladies? :lol:
                      [/quote]errr.............. :oops:

I only really dare to shop for these stuff when I am travelling. If one of my staff sees me when I am here in Singapore..... :siam:

MY DW got the same comment, why spend so much when it don't stay on for long πŸ˜‰ . But then, some things are.......ummm.....priceless

MLR

hiya babes, no problem at all. Got to be careful, don't end up buying half the catalogue :moneyflies:

It has to come with a disclaimer though.

That we may or may not look like the models after we put them on. πŸ˜›
                        Mmm, I think hubs who shops wif DW will be :drool: at the mere sight of wifey doning the ones they pick up and after a week of anticipation.... It sure would look better than those models, cos we are in the flesh πŸ’‹.
                        [quote]other than chinatown, where else can we find the kimono wrap ?[/quote]Sorry, I got mine from there, maybe can try those lingerie boutique? Try to get those cotton ones, cos the bathrobe types are just too uncomfortable for our tropic weather. Or throw on a really big t-shirt, and give DH a surprise...

Heres some of my nighties from Victoria Secrets:

Regular wear:
                        http://www.postimage.org/
                        This was for my 1st wedding anniversary:
                        This was for my wedding night:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 3 / 8