Channel 8 newscaster
cherrygal:
I remember she used to have very thin lips.. What about her eyes and nose? Could be the make-up that has made her look different.. But her new china-doll hairstyle is far too \"girlish\" and cute for her.. :sick:tinkfirst:
Does anyone notice the Newscaster, Zhang haijie, on Channel 8 drastic features change? I prefer her previous look.
Did she botox her lips? -
GLORYmum:
NBM got watch Channel 8 meh? Thot he only watches Suria channel..Nebbermind:
I though she looks extremely adorable with the NYGH haircut.
Hi nebbermind, may I know how does NYGH haircut looks like?
How does zhj look like now leh. I don’t watch ch8 news…
Yah. Am curious to know how Nygh hair style looks like. Haha.
Agree with Firefly38 that her lips used to be slightly thinner and her current hairdo is too girlish for her serious mien.
firefly38:
@Limlim.. What did you mean by that ??? :scratchhead:
CloudeeDaz:
Xiong = Picture.@limlim
what or who is bo xiong? :scratchhead:
Bo xiong ai gong wei = no picture still want to talk so much..
alamak you all nvr visit other forum one ar.. all guai guai boi boi and ger ger..
In most forum, normally when you want to comment on a person's looks etc.. you post a picture.. no picture how pple know what you talking about when the topic at hand is \"looks\".
So, it is \"Bad practices\". -
Imami:
How does zhj look like now leh. I don't watch ch8 news....
Just proved my post above.... :evil: -
Oh... I think what Limlim is saying is - provide a picture when u raise such topic. Then all will understand better and then can comment.Imami:
How does zhj look like now leh. I don't watch ch8 news....
Just proved my post above.... :evil:
:rotflmao: Bo xiong ai gong Wei. So funny. -
orh..i see, learnt something today.
Xiong = Picture.
Bo xiong ai gong wei = no picture still want to talk so much..
alamak you all nvr visit other forum one ar.. all guai guai boi boi and ger ger..
In most forum, normally when you want to comment on a person's looks etc.. you post a picture.. no picture how pple know what you talking about when the topic at hand is \"looks\".
So, it is \"Bad practices\".
Firefly is guai ger ger,
Me is suaku aunty, dono this kind of forum lingo de..
Very loyal here, even when not in sync with some discussions :evil: also just go and slip, neber go visit other forums one…. -
firefly38:
NBM got watch Channel 8 meh? Thot he only watches Suria channel..GLORYmum:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]I though she looks extremely adorable with the NYGH haircut.
Hi nebbermind, may I know how does NYGH haircut looks like?
:siam:[/quote]Suria is the Malay Language channel... Nebbermind can understand Malay meh? :scratchhead:
PS. His wifey is teochew lei...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.