Marriage Proposal - How was yours?
Aniwae, EN... to answer your request to hurry it up with the episodes...
The marriage proposal part is already here a long time ago leh..
Should be the most original to date. :lol:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2561&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=18 -
When I proposed to DW by suggesting to apply a flat, she requested me to write her a love letter. \"Letter. Not short note.\" She reminded me. :roll:
I remembered her face expressions when she read that letter in front of me one night at Harbour Front. When she saw I was sweating after she has read the letter, she agreed to marry me by saying,\"Ok la. dear, sweating for what?!\" :love: Actually I sweated because the weather was damn hot that night! :lol:
She still keeps that letter till now! She said she will share with DD one day... :oops: -
:rotflmao: I :siam: your postI noticed tankee does new topics
without contributing his own
account first... Thread starter
shud start the ball rolling woh..
Funguy71:
When I proposed to DW by suggesting to apply a flat, she requested me to write her a love letter. \"Letter. Not short note.\" She reminded me. :roll:
I remembered her face expressions when she read that letter in front of me one night at Harbour Front. When she saw I was sweating after she has read the letter, she agreed to marry me by saying,\"Ok la. dear, sweating for what?!\" :love: Actually I sweated because the weather was damn hot that night! :lol:
She still keeps that letter till now! She said she will share with DD one day... :oops:
Love letter ... wow !!! must be a long time dream of hers.
er but harbourfront? that place romantic meh?
[quote]buds wrote:
I noticed tankee does new topics
I your post[/quote]tankee, you playing hard to get hor? -
[quote]Aniwae, EN... to answer your request to hurry it up with the episodes...
The marriage proposal part is already here a long time ago leh..
Should be the most original to date.
Buds & Hubs Love Story (Part 3)[/quote]Checkinglah Buds. Just in case, story from Buds hub differ from Buds.
He got the gist of it liao..
But yes, i may tell it
differently..
Hehee..
:whut:
:rotflmao: I :siam: your postbuds:
How dare you :siam: my post?
:heresmyfish:
Wuahahahaa! :lol: -
EN:
tankee, you playing hard to get hor?[/quote]Ya lor..[quote]buds wrote:
ya lor... I blur blur shared my story and tankee didn't share his.
:rotflmao: I :siam: your postbuds:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.