:xedfingers:Happy Mama:
Ok i will try. Let you know later whether its a :lol: OR a
Haha, let's
for a :lol: and :celebrate: instead of
and 
:drool: :drool:Happy Mama:
If you get the small cute pot that 25hourmaid and I both bought, you can easily hide it away from DH... or maybe, don't even need to hide, since it's on offer at only $19.99. :lol: :lol:
True, true, true! :celebrate: Had sesame chicken served in a cute cute pot tonight! :celebrate:
Happy Mama, you post pix of your cute pot?? Okie, I go see see the earlier pages ... -
:drool: :drool:25hourmaid:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]If you get the small cute pot that 25hourmaid and I both bought, you can easily hide it away from DH... or maybe, don't even need to hide, since it's on offer at only $19.99. :lol: :lol:
True, true, true! :celebrate: Had sesame chicken served in a cute cute pot tonight! :celebrate:
Happy Mama, you post pix of your cute pot?? Okie, I go see see the earlier pages ...[/quote]Got to be fast... coz I think the offer ends today... but the good news is, I heard Giant opens 24 hours today. -
:!:
Got to be fast... coz I think the offer ends today... but the good news is, I heard Giant opens 24 hours today.
Thanks for the lobang Happy Mama. I saw the pix. So it comes in different sizes??? For a family of 5 to 6, how many litres should I be looking at??
I cannot rush down to buy w/o doing research leh, my favourite pastime
Never mind lah. Can wait for another sale .... :idea: maybe post CNY
:!:
Thanks for the lobang Happy Mama. I saw the pix. So it comes in different sizes??? For a family of 5 to 6, how many litres should I be looking at??
I cannot rush down to buy w/o doing research leh, my favourite pastime
Never mind lah. Can wait for another sale .... :idea: maybe post CNY
Oh not me... You must thank 25hourmaid for sharing the lobang... Yes, there are several sizes in the market, but for the promo, they only have 2.5 litres and 5 litres and I bought both sizes. I only have a family of 3 and a maid, so I'm not sure what size will fit you.
Maybe 25hourmaid can share more with you, since she's the expert. She's been using it for a while, but decided to get the mini (cute) pot of 2.5 litres yesterday, for everyday use.
Okie, thanks Happy Mama :love:Oh not me... You must thank 25hourmaid for sharing the lobang... Yes, there are several sizes in the market, but for the promo, they only have 2.5 litres and 5 litres and I bought both sizes. I only have a family of 3 and a maid, so I'm not sure what size will fit you.
Maybe 25hourmaid can share more with you, since she's the expert. She's been using it for a while, but decided to get the mini (cute) pot of 2.5 litres yesterday, for everyday use.

Yooooooooo hooooooo, 25hourmaid, the thermal pot expert ... :imcool:
Can pls advise
For a family of 3, what size is suitable?
When is the sale? -
Happy Mama, I don't care if you are going to celebrate your CNY with a \"bar loo ku\" on you forehead, but I have to give you this :heresmyfish: Since when am I an expert in Thermal Pots! :heresmyfish: again! Enjoy the fishes! :lol:
Oh not me... You must thank 25hourmaid for sharing the lobang... Yes, there are several sizes in the market, but for the promo, they only have 2.5 litres and 5 litres and I bought both sizes. I only have a family of 3 and a maid, so I'm not sure what size will fit you.

starlight1968sg:
I personally feel a 2.5 litre pot is sufficient, but then again, it really depends on individual's preference and usage.For a family of 3, what size is suitable?
When is the sale?
Happy Mama, I don't care if you are going to have a \"bar loo ku\" on you forehead for CNY, but I have to give you this :heresmyfish: Since when am I an expert in Thermal Pots! :heresmyfish: again! Enjoy the fishes! :lol:Happy Mama:

Oh, but you forgot to read the sentence after that...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.