Mummy tigger reporting
Gd afternoon WCW & Poppy!
ya, KSP has been unstable recently. Too many forumers accessing at the same time I guess. -
the P1 registration thread is hay wire.... too crowded...

tigger88:
I think the forum is overwhelmed with mummies and daddies checking out the Pri 1 registration thread. All kanchiong...like us lor! :evil:[/quote] :rotflmao: No lah.. I haven't reach the kanchiong stage.. juz too 'hook' to chatting w all of u..MintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]argh! triple post! :stompfeet:
:rotflmao: Its ok.. i tink KSP website again got prob.. or issit too many ppl in here liao..
I think probably I am the one kanchiong spider here…sigh…bo bian…the thought of not getting my DS1 into the school right next door is just too scary…wahahha…
llls is easy right :?
gd way to de-stress
Yes i agree!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: -
tigger88:
I think probably I am the one kanchiong spider here...sigh...bo bian...the thought of not getting my DS1 into the school right next door is just too scary...wahahha..
hmmm... looking at moe website... already left 64 vacancies for P2B & P2C... divided by 2... so P2B only hv 32 vacancies & already 31 registered...
1 carry over to P2C = 33 vacancies...
very fierce...
Poppy, ya lor..vacancies for this year for P2C is halved of last year's!tigger88:
I think probably I am the one kanchiong spider here...sigh...bo bian...the thought of not getting my DS1 into the school right next door is just too scary...wahahha..
hmmm... looking at moe website... already left 64 vacancies for P2B & P2C... divided by 2... so P2B only hv 32 vacancies & already 31 registered...
1 carry over to P2C = 33 vacancies...
very fierce...
WCW, did you apply to do PV? Or just register your DS via Phase2C?wow... sound so exciting... cant imagine next yr my turn

nerve wrecking... tigger... :snuggles: but donch worry... all will be well..
up to this stage, i suggest u hv a backup sch for P2C supp.. js in case.. -
Looking at the overall situation for this year registration, best to have a back-up plannerve wrecking... tigger... :snuggles: but donch worry... all will be well..
up to this stage, i suggest u hv a backup sch for P2C supp.. js in case..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.