Mummy tigger reporting
Hi all,
newbie reporting here. I am a mummy of 3 kids (4yo, 2yo & 6mths old). -
Hi tigger88... welcome to ksp.com! :welcome:
tigger88:
I am a mummy of 3 kids (4yo, 2yo & 6mths old).
:welcome:
Enjoy surfing the forum! We have a lot of helpful parents here. -
Thanks for the welcome! I am sure this forum has lotsa helpful mummies and daddies.

tigger88:
...newbie reporting here. I am a mummy of 3 kids (4yo, 2yo & 6mths old).
:salute: What a gap!
:welcome: to KiasuParents!
How'd you find us?
hey bubs,
I got to know abt ksp.com from friends. :lol: -
Can tell us who yer friends are?
I mean their nicks... :evil:
I just want to kaypoh. :lol: -
tigger88:
Welcome tigger88,Hi all,
newbie reporting here. I am a mummy of 3 kids (4yo, 2yo & 6mths old).
Enjoy lots of fun discussion in here. :lol: -
wahahah..buds, you're really KPO lor.
I dun think they registered. They just gave me links to this forum when we chat about pri sch registration etc. -
Kind frenz you have there, tigger88.

Niwae, as Class Monitor i should be able
to know what goes on in the classrooms
mah.. get to know everyone better. :lol:
Thanks to yer frenz, you're now one of
us KSP-ers.. Hee..
Btw, once u
join us, the tendency to be kaypo will
come to you slowly. Cause i didn't use
to be one actually. Ahakz! :lol:
Majority of KSP-ers here ARE KPO! :!: :lol:
For good friendly reasons larr.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.