DSA 2011
xinwei9902, don't worry. Probably a matter of schedule. I should think all GEP girls who skip gat should minimally get a chance to be interviewed - otherwise, how to decide whether to offer DSA or not?
xinwei9902:
Hi Trex8,
dd skips GAT as she managed to score above 80% for P6 SA1. Just keep my fingers crossed
No -la!
Wah, you had sooooooooo many tea sessions for one school, ah? woah!Funx3:
Can only speak on behalf of Main Stream ....
My Gal's Classmates went for the One for non-GEP Academic ....
A Week Later, dh, ds and I Tag along with my Gal to Attend the Lim-Teh-Session for Sports Domain ....
:celebrate: :celebrate:
I go for ONE only -la!
Am trying to explain RGS got Different tea Session with P for Diff Domain .... -
Pen88n:
Never Mind the Teh-Session, your ultimate Aim is that CO ....
Funx3, now you have your very own invited tea session with principal, should be happy. Compared with our open boys sch open house when we need to \"chiong\" with hundreds of people for the finger food, and the plate of food wil be emptied in 5mins.....
Then U can Lim-Teh For Days to Come, Ten times a Day if U want to ....
Don't forget to Call sista here to celebrate with U ....
Over a Cup of Teh!
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
RSS:
yes some acs parents refused to even bring their ds to ri open house! say they will NOT stepped into RI!![/quote]Wah Like got Shen-Chou-Da-Hen .... :scared: :scared:
then in the first place they can skip other school dsa mah..vlim:
[quote=\"Blur Dad\"]
Hi RSS
Yes, I also knew some boys who are die hard fan of ASC. Three generations were from ASC(including mum from MGS and ACJC) and also some of their fathers are sitting on the board. How can they go to other school?

Ya, by then we can pop champagne if we get CO from preferred sch :rotflmao: Must be getting late and I'm dreaming now :laugh:
Never Mind the Teh-Session, your ultimate Aim is that CO ....Pen88n:
Funx3, now you have your very own invited tea session with principal, should be happy. Compared with our open boys sch open house when we need to \"chiong\" with hundreds of people for the finger food, and the plate of food wil be emptied in 5mins.....
Then U can Lim-Teh For Days to Come, Ten times a Day if U want to ....
Don't forget to Call sista here to celebrate with U ....
Over a Cup of Teh!
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
Blur Dad:
Alamak, Like Vampire, or Ghost .... :shock: :shock:phankao:
Didn't work for us, leh. We always see those Boys in White since we stay not so far away. I even see the top psle boy crossing road in front of my car. But also quite glad lah. Better to be big fish in small river than small fish in big river. Happier too.
Wow, so good. So you would suck the \"Yang Chi\" (positive air) from those BIW (Boy in White).... -
Agreed, jtoh.
Tea with P not that important so it's okay not to be invited.
Just take it as it comes. Does your dd do HCL? You should be receiving a CO from NYGH soon. 
In Fact the T who Called up say that even if we not able to make it, it's OK.
But I find that it's easier if we turn up coz ALL the DSA Talks (After the initial General intro, and Achievement is highlighted) R targeted to the Specific Domain of DSA the participants R interested in.
Q raised also is specific to the group. the RGS Gal's personal experience is also relevant to us.
:lol: :lol: -
Pen88n:
was it cricket or softball ?
Sounds like you looking at the PAP members walking here and there!!! :laugh:
Actually I much prefer their \"non-white\" top with white pants. Was at RI the other day and saw their cricket team practising - those giys looked good with their black long sleeve T and white pants.
The white pants looks good, but the white shorts I really can't like lei....
Also I think RI is adding more colors to their school colors - other than white, they have black, green and gold.
they said 'white, black & green' is the colour of gold......something like that -
vlim:
hope you are not stalking ....... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Ya neck v long Liao. Now I am sitting somewhere at junction 8 staring at those RI students wearing white uniform walk here walk there... They look so smart !
Hahaaa this mummy siao liao :siao: :siao:
Pen88n:
Her avatar got long neck meh?? How come I can't even see the neck in her avatar??? :evil: :laugh: :rotflmao:[/quote]is the long neck-line, not 'long neck meh'
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:Funx3:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
Ya neck v long Liao. Now I am sitting somewhere at junction 8 staring at those RI students wearing white uniform walk here walk there... They look so smart !
Hahaaa this mummy siao liao :siao: :siao:
vlim .... U R So Like your Avatar .... Gloria ....
(And I Don't Mean the Body Shape, Hor ....)
Ha Ha ....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.