DSA 2011
RSS:
RI asked for term reports. What are they? Are they asking for the sa results slip or the feedback slip that geppers received from teachers every term?
It could be the term progress reports. Best to check with the school. -
Pen88n:
no more done by the same centre.I thot the test result is shared by the schools since it is by the same test centre? No?
used to be CSI, now called principal's academy....they all prefer to run their own GAT...may be they tikam tikam all pull out same paper ... :rotflmao: -
Thinking…what project should DS use for RI interview? They ask for 1 key or outstanding project. DS was in Future Problem solving, so he doesnt have IRS to show. Favourite project would be the maths project but doesn’t seems like a major or key project. Hmm… DS zzz now. Will have to ask him tomorrow.
yes I also receive the notice from RI and my ds' date is 18/7 :dancing:

The tikam tikam coincidence very high then.no more done by the same centre.
used to be CSI, now called principal's academy....they all prefer to run their own GAT...may be they tikam tikam all pull out same paper ... :rotflmao: -
Paddy Field:
Finally received an email from RI for the interview. My DS will be there on 26 Jul - just keeping everyone informed. I'm surprised that RI sent e email at 2001H
Congrats Paddy Field!
ALL the Best to Your Boy! -
Fretting:
Yes, received RI interview date too.
Congrats Fretting!
ALL the Best to Your Boy on the Coming Interview! -
to all who received notices for the interview, all the best wishes !!
to those who are yet to receive, don’t despair, there is still hope …
Cheers !! -
TwaTau:
Congrats TwaTau!
I received mine too, a sms and an email to inform on RI interview! My DS's is on 20 July 2011.
ALL the Best to Your Boy's Next stage of DSA ! -
Tikam tikam so zhun can go buy 4D liao! :evil: It is still by the same Principal's Academy - how can Principal's Academy supply 2 schools with the same paper over 2 different weekend?no more done by the same centre.
used to be CSI, now called principal's academy....they all prefer to run their own GAT...may be they tikam tikam all pull out same paper ... :rotflmao:
Not only DHS and NYGH, VS and Cedar also using Principal's Academy. So same paper as well? Ya, parents of VS and Cedar (GAT this Sat), quickly go get questions from DHS / NYGH applicants la!!! :laugh: If same paper, buy me kopi. If not, dont' :pokeeye: me hor!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.