DSA 2011
vlim:
yes I also receive the notice from RI and my ds' date is 18/7 :dancing:

Congrats vlim!
You Don't Need to Stick out your neck too Long .... For the Time Being! ha ha ....
Think your boy's interview date is the Earliest so far!
ALL the Best to your Boy! -
heheeee....Pen88n and Funx3 no make fun of me la....but seems that i am the last one to realise the sms here...as I was testing my ds ting xie just now...
after half an hour sleep he wake up to do his ss portfolio now..poor thing.. :skeptical: -
Pen88n:
Aiyah Pen!
Tikam tikam so zhun can go buy 4D liao! :evil: It is still by the same Principal's Academy - how can Principal's Academy supply 2 schools with the same paper over 2 different weekend?verykiasu2010:
no more done by the same centre.
used to be CSI, now called principal's academy....they all prefer to run their own GAT...may be they tikam tikam all pull out same paper ... :rotflmao:
Not only DHS and NYGH, VS and Cedar also using Principal's Academy. So same paper as well? Ya, parents of VS and Cedar (GAT this Sat), quickly go get questions from DHS / NYGH applicants la!!! :laugh: If same paper, buy me kopi. If not, dont' :pokeeye: me hor!
If Anyone from Principal's Academy, VS and Cedar read this forum,
Like that, Fat Hope that it will be same GAT paper this Sat ....
:laugh: :laugh: -
From my own observations thru the posts in this thread, Maybe the interview dates are based on SA1 results. The higher the marks, the earlier the interview dates.
ngbrdad:
From my own observations thru the posts in this thread, Maybe the interview dates are based on SA1 results. The higher the marks, the earlier the interview dates.
I think so ...... -
Tks for the congrats Funx3
Congrats cylg!cylg:
Yeah...just recd too...mine is on 20/7....oh my...need to prepare a project to present during intw :evil:
So Glad to Read that Many of the Parents Waiting for RI interview got a confirmative reply!
And ....
ALL the Best to Your Boy for the Coming Interview!
ngbrdad:
dont think so as my DS classmates whose result lower than his is 1-2 days b4 him leh :scratchhead: -
vlim:
:rotflmao: ..thanks Twatau..yours on 20/7..so your neck not short either.. :laugh:[/quote]found a giraffe with old flowers glasses...now no need to post liaoTwaTau:
[quote=\"vlim\"]yes I also receive the notice from RI and my ds' date is 18/7 :dancing:

:congrats: RI must be monitoring this thread, so they gave an earlier date for the one with the longest neck!
Congrats & all the best to the boys :rahrah: -
Wah, this DSA thread moves very fast leh β¦
Congratulations to ALL whose DS have received interview notification from RI. All the best!
Now I am the one with long neck waiting for NYGH to call DD up for interview β¦ -
Term reports refer to those feedback slip which is given out to GEP kids only. Your DS should have P5 Term 1 report, P5 Term 3 report and P6 Term 1 report.
RGS asked for certified true copies of these reports.RSS:
RI asked for term reports. What are they? Are they asking for the sa results slip or the feedback slip that geppers received from teachers every term?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.