DSA 2011
cylg:
cylg, can post pix! After vlim's DS attend the interview, she will be neck long long again waiting for CO letter :rotflmao:
found a giraffe with old flowers glasses...now no need to post liao
Congrats & all the best to the boys :rahrah: -
Pen88n:
cylg, can post pix! After vlim's DS attend the interview, she will be neck long long again waiting for CO letter :rotflmao:cylg:
Pen88n:
judging by vlim's avatar, her neck is as long as that of your acrobatic panda.....
cylg, can post pix! After vlim's DS attend the interview, she will be neck long long again waiting for CO letter :rotflmao:cylg:
paiseh, paiseh, didn't know that. You mean GAT is always non-verbal? So the one my DD took at P3 for GEP slection was non-verbal?
GAT is by nature non-verbal. pupils of any language background will be able to handle it if it is not non-verbal, it is not GAT...may be HAST or any other testTREX8:
No lah, Funx3, no news on interview from NYGH yet. Just wondering how was the GAT for NYGH. Whether is it same format (non verbal questions) like RGS or is it different.
judging by vlim's avatar, her neck is as long as that of your acrobatic panda.....[/quote]At the rate this DSA process is going, we can all go change our avatars to giraffes :rotflmao: with old flower glasses if we continue reading KSP DSA thread :laugh: :rotflmao:
cylg, can post pix! After vlim's DS attend the interview, she will be neck long long again waiting for CO letter :rotflmao:Pen88n:
[quote=\"cylg\"]
Like the triplets in year 2009 batch of Sec 1s? ;D one in RI, one in HCI, and one in NJC?
i know of a few families that deliberately put one son in RI and the other son in HCI .... too bad I do not have another DS .....else do the same....best of both worlds :evil: :evil: -
wah, pao ka liao !
Like the triplets in year 2009 batch of Sec 1s? ;D one in RI, one in HCI, and one in NJC?verykiasu2010:
i know of a few families that deliberately put one son in RI and the other son in HCI .... too bad I do not have another DS .....else do the same....best of both worlds :evil: :evil: -
Lynn2:
NGYH and DHS (and also VS & Cedar Girls') all have their test adminstered by Principals' Academy:Just heard dd told me her classmates who went to gat in dh and rgs, the gat papers are all the same.anyone care to share?
http://gat.sg/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=53&Itemid=84
So strange of the administering agent to use exactly the same test then!!!!!!!! Generally most would have different sets of tests. Hmm... I mean, I've heard of parts of the HAST paper that is used by ACSI/NJC/SST/MGS, but not the whole paper.
But then RGS can't be the same leh - bc not administered by Principals' Academy. It's set by RGS or some board/agent/committee that they engage for themselves - should be similar to RI's.
When the GAT test was administered by CSI, any student taking the test would not have to take it again for another school (results shared), but this time under Principals' Academy, they have to take it each time for each school. -
TREX8:
Don't Worry, Many Fellow Mama And Papa also Waiting for NYGH's ....Wah, this DSA thread moves very fast leh ...
Congratulations to ALL whose DS have received interview notification from RI. All the best!
Now I am the one with long neck waiting for NYGH to call DD up for interview ...
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
TREX8:
Don't Worry, Many Fellow Mama And Papa also Waiting for NYGH's ....Wah, this DSA thread moves very fast leh ...
Congratulations to ALL whose DS have received interview notification from RI. All the best!
Now I am the one with long neck waiting for NYGH to call DD up for interview ...
:celebrate: :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.