DSA 2011
Ha .... vlim ....
Feeling .... Same-Same!
Just Like this Emocons :yikes: :yikes:[/quote]
Looks like cestmoi is a HP fan
or Lord of the Ring.....I no dare to stare at such creature for more then 1 second...I think I would have night mare ... :nailbite: ...so I always avoid watching tt type of film show :siam:
Me tooooooooo, never want to watch such movie. :scared: -
cestmoi:
DD has an aggregate of over 90% consistently thru out since P1. Besides other academic awards, she has also won individual sports events for her CCA in National Competitions. Perhaps for NYGH case, she has the SMBO award. Maybe thats why she has been called for interview....
wow...well done!!!. :boogie: -
Funx3 U ARE SO FUNNY! Bear with it hor... I will change it soonest possible by tonight... :please:
So ....vlim:
or Lord of the Ring.....I no dare to stare at such creature for more then 1 second...I think I would have night mare ... :nailbite: ...so I always avoid watching tt type of film show :siam:

Whenever U see cestmoi's Post ....
Just Close Your Left Eye -lor!

but can still see it with my right eye le...got to cover the avatar up with my left hand better .. :rotflmao:
So ....vlim:

I think as parents, we can guide but alot really depends on the kid... :pokeeye:
Your DD is amazing!cestmoi:
DD has an aggregate of over 90% consistently thru out since P1. Besides other academic awards, she has also won individual sports events for her CCA in National Competitions. Perhaps for NYGH case, she has the SMBO award. Maybe thats why she has been called for interview....
Wen-Wu-Shuang-Chuan!
Mummy Must Have put in a Lot of Effort!
:salute: :salute: -
Sun_2010:
Looks like cestmoi is a HP fan
Ha Ha .... vlim ....Funx3:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
aiyoyo...cestmoi..your avatar looks vvvvery scary le.....
Feeling .... Same-Same!
Just Like this Emocons :yikes: :yikes:
[/quote]LOL, yes, kena influenced by DD.... :rotflmao:
Maybe the existing Chinese dance team in NYGH are all tall? How tall is yr dd?
That's Why I Say it's an .... Irony!
Maybe she's tall for RG and short for Chinese Dance?jtoh:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]Both My Gal and I Find it an Irony When ....
RG Coach Commented that She's Too Tall ....
While During NYGH Chinese Dance Audition, the Teacher Told Her she is Short! :roll: :roll:
And Even Ask her, \"Are your Parents Short?\"
To Which My Gal Reply with a Good Repartee ....
(Good To Me .... at Least!
),
\"My Mum is Short, But .... My Dad is Tall!\"

But .... Food for thought for the Chinese Dance T, right?
quote=\"vlim\"]
cestmoi:
Hehehehe, okay, I will change pix when I get on the comp, maybe tonite... :rotflmao:[/quote]thank you huh...
Ha Ha .... vlim ....Funx3:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
aiyoyo...cestmoi..your avatar looks vvvvery scary le.....
Feeling .... Same-Same!
Just Like this Emocons :yikes: :yikes:
you got nite mare is it ? -
cestmoi:
Funx3 U ARE SO FUNNY! Bear with it hor... I will change it soonest possible by tonight... :please:[/quote]
So ....Funx3:
[quote=\"vlim\"]

she is Fun x 3 not for nothing !! -
Happymother:
Y'day when my girl went for interview, the interviewers mentioned that results will b out by 13th Aug. Her 2 other classmates that went y'day oso received the same msg.....2 more wks to go :nailbite:Hi
For dd applied to NYGH,
Just called NYGH, next week still on interview process, results should be come out from second week of Aug to end of Aug.
Please pray harder for our kids.
All the best.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.