DSA 2011
ngbrdad:
Anyone with info whether the grandson of the presidential candidate got CO from RI ?
Maybe they wait till after 27 Aug? -
Juz confirm DD NJC phase 2A attendance & the confirmation email came with the info that the interview will be on 19th May…alamak, their calendar moves bkward arh…
wah lau - embarass me, leh.phankao:
My friend's son who didn't manage to get any DSA even under GEP went to NUSH eventually with PSLE score. ALso struggle wat.
phankao, pls go to ur home thread
thanks
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=24794&p=541175#p541175 -
Hi Yukilei, best wishes to your DS, who knows he may score very well and get in RI :rahrah:[/quote]
Thks vanilla mum.. Actually, i'm very KS... my DS will only sit for PSLE next year..... paiseh.. :oops: now gathering info fm this forum...[/quote]
:rotflmao: keep up the KSP spirit!! :rahrah: :rahrah: -
ngbrdad:
Go and read thru the whole NUSH thread, only 80+ pages. Have quite a few feedbacks from NUSH students on life in the school and whether they found it stressful or not.[/quote]
Seriously...I must have slept thru the presentation :snooze: ...or i m already senile :scared: ..dont recall abt this piece of info :oops: ...cylg:
[quote=\"Pen88n\"]
During the NUS High talk, they showed a slide about number of students doing university modules. From the slide, it showed that more than 50% of their year 6 students (I remembered the number was 90+ because my DS commented that was very high based on their yearly cohort of <160) actually take on university modules! Very impressive!
Better have a few cuppa b4 going to the tea reception tomorrow :evil:
yeah....have asked my boy to do some read up to help hime make up his mind...tks & good luch to your DS too
pinky88:
Juz confirm DD NJC phase 2A attendance & the confirmation email came with the info that the interview will be on 19th May....alamak, their calendar moves bkward arh...
:siao: -
pinky88:
Juz confirm DD NJC phase 2A attendance & the confirmation email came with the info that the interview will be on 19th May....alamak, their calendar moves bkward arh...
2011 or 2012 ? -
So anyone get anything from postmen who do a morning delivery round ?
ngbrdad:
could be for 2010pinky88:
2011 or 2012 ? -
ngbrdad:
2011 lehpinky88:
2011 or 2012 ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.