DSA 2011
pinky88:
Juz confirm DD NJC phase 2A attendance & the confirmation email came with the info that the interview will be on 19th May....alamak, their calendar moves bkward arh...
2011 or 2012 ? -
So anyone get anything from postmen who do a morning delivery round ?
ngbrdad:
could be for 2010pinky88:
Juz confirm DD NJC phase 2A attendance & the confirmation email came with the info that the interview will be on 19th May....alamak, their calendar moves bkward arh...
2011 or 2012 ? -
ngbrdad:
2011 lehpinky88:
2011 or 2012 ? -
vanilla mum:
could be for 2010[/quote]but May is a bit too early, DSA application not open yet...hahangbrdad:
[quote=\"pinky88\"]Juz confirm DD NJC phase 2A attendance & the confirmation email came with the info that the interview will be on 19th May....alamak, their calendar moves bkward arh...
2011 or 2012 ? -
TREX8:
:thankyou: TREX8!Happy Happy Happy for you, Funx3!!! It's not easy to clinch CO from RGS leh. Well done, give your DD a BIG BIG hug.
Yeah! I've Just Receive Email from RGS ....
CO for my Gal!
Now Don't Need to Check Email .... Everyday!
:boogie: :boogie: :boogie: :boogie:
By the Way, official letter will be Sent by post by the end of August 2011.
And If Your Gal happen to Select RGS ....
Our Gals Will Be Sch Mates!
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
Pen88n:
:thankyou: Pen88n, My Almost Panda Sista!I'm a little late this morning, but better late than never!
:congrats: Funx3!!! Time for celebration with your DD for getting into her dream school!!! :celebrate:
Never Too Late -la!
:thankyou: Sista WCW!
:congrats: funx3
Ha ....
U Very Fast-le!
Jump from My Home Thread to Here ....
Or izit the other way Around????
cylg:
lol...have u tried rock stone? pretty nice
:thankyou: cylg!Funx3:
[quote=\"cylg\"]
:congrats: WTG Funx3 & dd :rahrah: ...planning to celebrate?
:boogie:
Congrats to all who rec'd CO from RI/RGS...good luck to those still waiting :xedfingers:
Definitely will Head Down to Mac When My Gal is Back this Afternoon!
Still Owe her a Chocolate Ice Cream Sundae .... From Yesterday Evening!

[/quote]ALL my Kids Grow up on Mac .... :roll: :roll:
Guess Bocoz We stay Near Mac King Albert Park ....
We Loyal Customers ....
The Kiddy Meal Toys that I Recently donated Away comes to 4 Big Gunny Sacks .... Ha Ha ....
But I Personally not Mind some other Stuff .... rock stone? Any Good dish Recommendation?
:please: :please: -
sunflowermom:
Thanks for all that information. I, too, called and a gentleman on the other line said similar things. But he did not say that there will be a rejection letter as well.This snail mail waiting is driving me and my ds crazy. I think I will have weak heart after the DSA thingy! :stompfeet:
Didnt sleep well last night and cannot tahan anymore, so called RI this morning about not receiving the letter.
A very patient lady answered my enquiries, she said that letters will be send out in batches and by next Friday everyone should received theirs (WL, CO or Reject). I also enquired whether those received earlier are for GEP and above 80% only. She said NO and letters were sent out in batches, RANDOMLY. Hope she is not trying to console me.
The P mentioned that around 225 places for DSA with 80% for GEP. This should worked out to be around 180 places. I think there must be more that 180 boys who scored above 80% for SA1 since there are more boys than girls in GEP. So does it mean that below 80% chances extremely slim?
Based on last few years records, any boys who scored below 80% and was offered CO/WL? Any parents care to share? Thanks.
I am also curious like yourself, if boy below 80% will have a chance here at all.
Sunflower mom.....Lets continue to pray for good news
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.