DSA 2011
cestmoi:
yam seng !:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Should we pop a Don Perignon champagne when this thread reaches 1000?
:rahrah: :siao: :rahrah: :rotflmao: :siao: :siam: -
cestmoi:
Takes another one or 2 weeks to reach.:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
cestmoi:
akan datang!:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Pen88n:
I hv heard of 2 mainstream kids who got in by sports. Hv not heard of any who got in by academic.[/quote]Thanks for the reply.
yes there was one last year who is a young artist, featured by mediacorp, held solo exhibition at Art House (former parliament house), UOB young painter of the year ..... truly talent beyond his peers ....also PSLE t-score 262verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Ms tay\"]Last yr there were some of the non-geps got co by ri but why this yr ....
:?
Thanks!
Oh dear. Put on a confident and happy face for your son. Jiayou for his PSLE!Ms tay:
Dear xyz_xyz
I think ri dsa is not main for mainstreamer ( academic )
When I received the letter my heart sank and eyes reddened but I tried to control and hide my feeling as I do not want to put stress on my ds ...
Cheers up !!! Let's encourage our ds 加油!加油!加油!Hope our ds could score well for psle . All the best !
Ms Tay -
vlim:
Ya talking about interview, last night my ds suddenly recalled tt one of his group interview qn was how many RI open house they have visited. The other 2 boys said once but my son said two .... Hahaaa so is Gd to be kiasu

So must start visiting RI open house at P4......then the answer can be 3!!!
:rahrah:
ngbrdad:
:lovesite: thank u to all the ksp
Takes another one or 2 weeks to reach.cestmoi:
:rahrah: :siao: :rahrah: :rotflmao: :siao: :siam:
I really enjoy and have learned a lot from u Guys !!
Just wondering who created this site ???( ksp web ) -
Pen88n:
aiyo bat some parent out there after reading our posts will start going there when kids in p1.. :rotflmao:vlim:
Ya talking about interview, last night my ds suddenly recalled tt one of his group interview qn was how many RI open house they have visited. The other 2 boys said once but my son said two .... Hahaaa so is Gd to be kiasu

Huat ahhhhhh!!! :rotflmao:
yam seng !cestmoi:
vlim:
aiyo bat some parent out there after reading our posts will start going there when kids in p1.. :rotflmao:[/quote]when mrs lim saw us the second year open house, she said \"wah, you so kiasu !\"Pen88n:
[quote=\"vlim\"]Ya talking about interview, last night my ds suddenly recalled tt one of his group interview qn was how many RI open house they have visited. The other 2 boys said once but my son said two .... Hahaaa so is Gd to be kiasu

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.