DSA 2011
vlim:
Ya talking about interview, last night my ds suddenly recalled tt one of his group interview qn was how many RI open house they have visited. The other 2 boys said once but my son said two .... Hahaaa so is Gd to be kiasu

So must start visiting RI open house at P4......then the answer can be 3!!!
:rahrah:
ngbrdad:
:lovesite: thank u to all the ksp
Takes another one or 2 weeks to reach.cestmoi:
Should we pop a Don Perignon champagne when this thread reaches 1000?
:rahrah: :siao: :rahrah: :rotflmao: :siao: :siam:
I really enjoy and have learned a lot from u Guys !!
Just wondering who created this site ???( ksp web ) -
Pen88n:
aiyo bat some parent out there after reading our posts will start going there when kids in p1.. :rotflmao:vlim:
Ya talking about interview, last night my ds suddenly recalled tt one of his group interview qn was how many RI open house they have visited. The other 2 boys said once but my son said two .... Hahaaa so is Gd to be kiasu

Huat ahhhhhh!!! :rotflmao:
yam seng !cestmoi:
:rahrah: :siao: :rahrah: :rotflmao: :siao: :siam: -
vlim:
aiyo bat some parent out there after reading our posts will start going there when kids in p1.. :rotflmao:[/quote]when mrs lim saw us the second year open house, she said \"wah, you so kiasu !\"Pen88n:
[quote=\"vlim\"]Ya talking about interview, last night my ds suddenly recalled tt one of his group interview qn was how many RI open house they have visited. The other 2 boys said once but my son said two .... Hahaaa so is Gd to be kiasu

wah...she can remember u har!!! u super VIP or she super brain :evil:
when mrs lim saw us the second year open house, she said \"wah, you so kiasu !\" -
vlim:
Huat ahhhhhh!!! :rotflmao:[/quote]We did about 500 pages since March 2011. So we are about 100 pages per month. We should be on track to reach the champagne target when we submit our DSA form.
yam seng !verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"cestmoi\"]:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rahrah: :siao: :rahrah: :rotflmao: :siao: :siam: -
this yearβs parents talk more than the past years combined
when mrs lim saw us the second year open house, she said \"wah, you so kiasu !\"vlim:
aiyo bat some parent out there after reading our posts will start going there when kids in p1.. :rotflmao:
..the interviewers chuckled and asked my ds is there any diff between last yr and this yr open house. My ds told them tt this yr they have the 'classroom experience' activity which he had participated ..Guess he should have said something good abt the activity but he started talking 'nonsense' to me which I don't believe he would say tt...
:skeptical: :siao: -
cestmoi:
Yeah, your Gal is so Considerate and Sensible :love: :love:
:rotflmao: hahaha, those questions were asked by NYGH. As for RGS, the interviewers din ask her those questions. They were smiling, nodding their heads & eyes widened at some of her answers that she had given. DD was sure that she had made an impact on them positively but dunno why she is still not chosen eventually...Funx3:
Is that her ans for NYGH? (Presume So, since it's in Madarin ....)
Actually we K-po try to Figure out if your Gal mentioned NYGH as 1st Choice in her reply to RGS Interview ....
Above Q is Actually from My Gal ....

Btw, after breaking the news to her, DD felt that although she felt disappointed that she was rejected by RGS but she shld not be so selfish as to hope for a CO from them as she now prefers NYGH. She said that she wld be hogging someone else's chance if she was to be given the CO. That brought a smile to our faces & closes the issue totally.
Actually RGS has no WL, So if the CO is Rejected, it will be returned to the pool for S1 posting ....
We R both Very Lucky to receive the CO in our Gals' preferred sch ....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.