DSA 2011
Tinkerbelle:
Thanks
Hi Parent456,Parent456:
Anyone with dd shortlisted for Cedar Girls interview ? Mine is attending interview next Mon. Much appreciated if anyone has any information to share.
Thanks
Parent456
:welcome: and good luck to your DD with her interview at Cedar. :rahrah: -
Hi Funx3,
Yeah .... Let's Keep Each other in the Loop ....Tinkerbelle:
Hi Funx3,
Sorry to hear about it. Good thing your DD had her eyes set on RGS...
and the best part is she can still continue to pursue her interest in R gym & dance. :rahrah:
:hi5: Our DDs will be sch mates next yr.
And ....
keep each other company .... when We meet in the Sec Sch Thread Next Year!
:celebrate: :celebrate:
Actually My Gal is Lamenting ....
That Only 1 Classmate of hers (she knows to date) will be Joining her in RGS next year ....
Sure thing....let's provide moral support for each other. :hugs:
Tell your DD not to worry. I'm sure she'll soon make lots of new friends. My friend's DD in RGS..... also DSA with R gym last year..... told me that the R Gym gals are in the same class (I think it's 108) and are all very close to one another. :rahrah: -
vlim:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: ...omg...and it must be red one :laugh: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: ..cannot tahan anymore.. :rotflmao:[/quote]vlim, vk2010, funx3, jtoh, cestmoi.. are you sure you all dont know each other? you all chat like you have known each other for ages! :snuggles: your conversations are so funny & intimate :rotflmao: maybe we should start a club at RI when our ds go to RI next year.. maybe theverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]quotOr Superman or Spongebob Squarepants

if superman, must wear it outside
\"RI KSP Mums & Dads Club\"? :grphug: -
During the DSA interview, the school Bβs interviewer asked my DS :
βIf you receive CO from both school A and School B, What is your 1st choice ?β.
He has replied honestly: βschool Aβ.
Will there be a negative impacts his answers ?
Thankyou -
firefly38:
vlim, vk2010, funx3, jtoh, cestmoi.. are you sure you all dont know each other? you all chat like you have known each other for ages! :snuggles: your conversations are so funny & intimate :rotflmao: maybe we should start a club at RI when our ds go to RI next year.. maybe thevlim:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]if superman, must wear it outside
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: ...omg...and it must be red one
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: ..cannot tahan anymore.. :rotflmao:
\"RI KSP Mums & Dads Club\"? :grphug:[/quote]firefly38,
vk2010's ds is one yr our son senior and funx3's dd will be going rgs next yr and cestmoi 's dd will be going nygh next yr...So not same same la..
...anyway it is diff to talk in forum then to talk in person la..earlier one u can talk a lot of nonsense :rotflmao: ...To me it is like a diary tt will response..
Olive8:
huh...not very good le... :scared:Hi,
During the DSA interview, the school B's interviewer asked my DS :
'If you receive CO from both school A and School B, What is your 1st choice ?'.
He has replied honestly: 'school A'.
Thankyou -
vlim:
Not Very Diplomatic Ans ....
huh...not very good le... :scared:Olive8:
During the DSA interview, the school B's interviewer asked my DS :
'If you receive CO from both school A and School B, What is your 1st choice ?'.
He has replied honestly: 'school A'.
Thankyou
As for Impact,
Maybe U let us Know ....
upon receiving letter from sch B .... -
the materials for the shorts is quite thick lah .... white or grey brief for he boys should be fine
Or Superman or Spongebob Squarepants
[/quote][/quote]
Superman? so wear outside the white pants? :evil: :oops: :please: -
Tinkerbelle:
:grphug: :thankyou: Tinkerbelle.
Hi xyz_xyz,xyz_xyz:
Hi, Ms Tay
mine oso rejected. :imdrowning:
friend's son MEP oso rejected.
Sorry to hear that. Don't be disheartened....still can try to get in with PSLE results. Jia you! :rahrah: -
vlim:
Ha Ha ....
firefly38,firefly38:
vlim, vk2010, funx3, jtoh, cestmoi.. are you sure you all dont know each other? you all chat like you have known each other for ages! :snuggles: your conversations are so funny & intimate :rotflmao: maybe we should start a club at RI when our ds go to RI next year.. maybe the
\"RI KSP Mums & Dads Club\"? :grphug:
vk2010's ds is one yr our son senior and funx3's dd will be going rgs next yr and cestmoi 's dd will be going nygh next yr...So not same same la..
...anyway it is diff to talk in forum then to talk in person la..earlier one u can talk a lot of nonsense :rotflmao: ...To me it is like a diary tt will response.. 
thanks vlim for highlighting it ....
We R More Like a Mini Version of KSP United Nation (for Our Kids ALL hailing from Diff Sch ....)
But ALL of Us have A High Tolerence for Being Poke-at :pokeeye:
and a Humourous Take on Life .... To Share With others in the Forum ....
We R ALL Buddies here :grphug: .... *High Five*!
And .... Ahem ....
I AM SURE .... We Really DO NOT Know Each Other ....
in the REAL World ....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.