DSA 2011
Pen88n:
And you can check out if school provides some tea break snacks. I remembered some schools provide that :lol:
wahhh....good lehhhh....liddat skip bf also no worries la :boogie: -
vlim:
oops ..sorry for being so insensitive...peisai peisai
luckily I need to visit one with ds only....so no flip-flops also nvr md (actually just jealous lor)Mum1113:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
thanks for reminding...will wear my flip -flop :dancing:

[/quote]dun add any more salt to the 'wound'
:boogie:
Mum1113:
Mum1113, note some schools only hor....lanti the school you visit never provide I kena :spank: :pokeeye: :heresmyfish:Pen88n:
And you can check out if school provides some tea break snacks. I remembered some schools provide that :lol:
wahhh....good lehhhh....liddat skip bf also no worries la :boogie: -
Mum1113:
dun add any more salt to the 'wound'
:boogie:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :hugs: -
vlim:
You wear flip-flop ok but not the kid. There is still 1st impression (gd or bad) Flip-flop for kid notMum1113:
Wear comfy shoes esp for those who need to run a few schs.....have a nice day tomo

Pen88n:
You wear flip-flop ok but not the kid. There is still 1st impression (gd or bad) Flip-flop for kid notvlim:
[quote=\"Mum1113\"]Wear comfy shoes esp for those who need to run a few schs.....have a nice day tomo

[/quote]Errrrrrrrr ....
So Lei-Fey Parents follow Behind Kiddo OK?
Worst Case scenerio ....
This Uncle / Auntie Behind Me? ....
Ha Ha ....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Pen88n:
You wear flip-flop ok but not the kid. There is still 1st impression (gd or bad) Flip-flop for kid notvlim:
[quote=\"Mum1113\"]Wear comfy shoes esp for those who need to run a few schs.....have a nice day tomo

[/quote]if my kid wear flip-flop..he will be called a 'C C pok'....
anyway..don't worry..he is very 'uncle' type...
Pen88n:
Mum1113, note some schools only hor....lanti the school you visit never provide I kena :spank: :pokeeye: :heresmyfish:[/quote]Pen88n, U Very Bad -le!Mum1113:
[quote=\"Pen88n\"]And you can check out if school provides some tea break snacks. I remembered some schools provide that :lol:
wahhh....good lehhhh....liddat skip bf also no worries la :boogie:
Must Broadcast Name of Sch providing BF / Tea. Later Empty Stomach go there Faint How?
:evil: :evil: -
Aiya, Funx3, if u wanna b Lei-Fey parent, then be like VeryKiasu2010 - just fetch there then go drink kopi somewhere..... :rotflmao: Walk behind / beside kid principal / teacher will also see parent's \"calibre\".... :laugh:
Errrrrrrrr ....
Worst Case scenerio ....
Ha Ha ....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Pen88n:
Oops I Forget that Special Advice ....
Aiya, Funx3, if u wanna b Lei-Fey parent, then be like VeryKiasu2010 - just fetch there then go drink kopi somewhere..... :rotflmao: Walk behind / beside kid principal / teacher will also see parent's \"calibre\".... :laugh:Funx3:
Errrrrrrrr ....
Worst Case scenerio ....
Ha Ha ....
Drink Kopi .... Uh, But I No Kopi Drinker ....
:idea: Bubble Milk Tea, Maybe ....
:celebrate: :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.