DSA 2011

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Secondary Schools - Selection
    9.2k Posts 317 Posters 1.7m Views 1 Watching
      vlim

vlim:

[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]

last year they did, hci did not

Bo le ... Never receive any letter 🀷

you still soaking in your tub, how you know bo le .... :rotflmao:[/quote]Wah ... Vk2010 Wat u mean huh :? ... Very chim la ... Pls decode πŸ˜‰

vlim:

you still soaking in your tub, how you know bo le .... :rotflmao:

Wah ... Vk2010 Wat u mean huh :? ... Very chim la ... Pls decode πŸ˜‰

you avatar says you are having a spa good time, either in a tub or in a river (Singapore River, Kallang, Serongoon, Punggol, Whampoa River etc etc..which one huh ?)

vlim

vlim:

Wah ... Vk2010 Wat u mean huh :? ... Very chim la ... Pls decode πŸ˜‰

you avatar says you are having a spa good time, either in a tub or in a river (Singapore River, Kallang, Serongoon, Punggol, Whampoa River etc etc..which one huh ?)

ya hor .... Oki Oki ... I gonna continue to soak .. πŸ•Ί

Zann:

[quote=\"ngbrdad\"]Did schools like RI send out enrouragement cards to the students taking PSLE this year ?

Can show us snapshot of your card?[/quote]http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=39&p=275548#p275548

sorry huh, remember wrongly, it was in RI thread on Children's Day and reminder to put RI first choice :imsorry:

• phankaoP Offline
              phankao

Zann:

[quote=\"ngbrdad\"]Did schools like RI send out enrouragement cards to the students taking PSLE this year ?

Can show us snapshot of your card?[/quote]You mean like this? πŸ˜‰
              http://farm7.static.flickr.com/6156/6185674648_4b207f1812_m.jpg
              http://farm7.static.flickr.com/6156/6185674648_4b207f1812_m.jpg\">

All the best to everyone! Next Wednesday, it'd be over and then pray pray that it'd not be a time of regret for those silly 3-digits!

• Z Offline
                Zann

Zann:

[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]

Can show us snapshot of your card?

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=39&p=275548#p275548

sorry huh, remember wrongly, it was in RI thread on Children's Day and reminder to put RI first choice :imsorry:[/quote]So no such card lah. Vlim no need to long neck again.

Heard over at HCI, they invited WL pp for tea reception to remind them to put HCI as first choice instead. Aiyo, all same same leh, .... scared they are not in ksp forum and dunno wat is WL and how important to put as first choice.

jtoh

Next time just tell them to post on ksp forum. πŸ˜„

• Z Offline
                    Zann

Next time just tell them to post on ksp forum. πŸ˜„

But only certain % of parents on ksp and not many p6 on ksp. They need to reach out to the p6 and their parents mah.

vlim

Ds received a letter from RI today wishing him Happy children's day and reminder to put it as 1st choice πŸ˜„So those wih CO or WL from RI pls check your letter box. :boogie:

MandyMummy

vlim:
                        Ds received a letter from RI today wishing him Happy children's day and reminder to put it as 1st choice πŸ˜„So those wih CO or WL from RI pls check your letter box. :boogie:

Thanks, vlim, we received it too. It's very nice of them. πŸ˜„

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 815 / 919

cucumberry127C
                        cucumberry127
                        jackieyeoJ
                        jackieyeo