DSA 2011
did you check that your computer clock was correct ? submission before 9am not counted hor ...... :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]vk2010 you very evil.
wat...I never sleep since yesturday!...sitting in front of the computer waiting for the clock to click 9 am...vlim:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: double confirm you are wide awake and no mistiake :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
UEN : T07GS3009E
RAFFLES INSTITUTION
Address: 1, RAFFLES INSTITUTION LANE ( 575954 )
Tel : 63538830 Year 1-4 / 64199888 Year 5-6 Fax : 63538357 Year 1-4 / 64199898 Year 5-6
e-Mail : [email protected]
School Website : http://www.ri.edu.sg/
vlim:
How abt his classmates who have co or WL? Also no have the form?[/quote]
Alamak, I just pick my son from school and he said still no preference form.phankao:
[quote=\"MandyMummy\"]No leh. Hope to receive it today.
I think so far you are the first to submit in this forum. :rahrah:
I checked. Don't have. So I checked with office who said they had given all to form teachers today. But then, my boy's form teacher not there today.
How abt his classmates who have co or WL? Also no have the form?vlim:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
Alamak, I just pick my son from school and he said still no preference form.
I checked. Don't have. So I checked with office who said they had given all to form teachers today. But then, my boy's form teacher not there today. ;p[/quote]Huh ...,.,. :roll: -
I just received it. Going to submit tmr. :rahrah:
Alamak, I just pick my son from school and he said still no preference form.MandyMummy:
No leh. Hope to receive it today.
I think so far you are the first to submit in this forum. :rahrah: -
MandyMummy:
I just received it. Going to submit tmr. :rahrah:[/quote]Y tomorrow?... Your Ds is submitting it to his school instead of via Internet system?
Alamak, I just pick my son from school and he said still no preference form.phankao:
I think so far you are the first to submit in this forum. :rahrah: -
vlim:
Y tomorrow?... Your Ds is submitting it to his school instead of via Internet system?[/quote]I think I'll submit via Internet. Just need to talk to him tonight about his final decision before submitting.
I just received it. Going to submit tmr. :rahrah:MandyMummy:
vlim:
Huh ...,.,. :roll:[/quote]very \"duh\"....phankao:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
How abt his classmates who have co or WL? Also no have the form?
I checked. Don't have. So I checked with office who said they had given all to form teachers today. But then, my boy's form teacher not there today.
How abt his classmates who have co or WL? Also no have the form?vlim:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
Alamak, I just pick my son from school and he said still no preference form.
I checked. Don't have. So I checked with office who said they had given all to form teachers today. But then, my boy's form teacher not there today. ;p[/quote]Your son's school is really making your neck very long... -
MandyMummy:
I just received it. Going to submit tmr. :rahrah:[/quote]We just received too.
Submitted Just Now. Easy via internet.
And pdf Acknowledgement page, as per all the parents' advice.
Actually it's not such a big deal, seeing that there's still 3 more days. But then, ah....well.
Your son's school is really making your neck very long...phankao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.