DSA 2011
vlim:
I have submitted the DSA school preference via Internet system liao..
....Hope they received it :xedfingers: .. 
you can call their computer to check and confirm :rotflmao: -
Same here. Dunno will receive today or not.TwaTau:
My DS school only giving out the DSA preference form today. Cannot be number one in the queue liao,

We in the same boat.
Sch not given out the form yet.

we have not received the preference forms either.
the code is 3900 right ?[/quote]vks sabo leh.
Early bird prize - free sec 1 mock up papersvlim:
[quote=\"Intermezzo\"]wow.. that's fast..
dun worry vlim. yours is probably the first one MOE receives.
they should give you an early bird prize!
yet to do mine.. must double double confirm with dd which one she wants kekeke..
Mine very sure of his choice Liao .., just worry I key wrongly only
It's 3009 -
vlim:
Congrats Vlim for being no 1 in the queue.
So if anyone of us got problem filling up can ask you for advice liao. -
the code is 3900 right ?[/quote]Aoi..... Don't mislead auntie me hor ...... :spank: .....should be 3009
Early bird prize - free sec 1 mock up papersvlim:
[quote=\"Intermezzo\"]wow.. that's fast..
dun worry vlim. yours is probably the first one MOE receives.
they should give you an early bird prize!
yet to do mine.. must double double confirm with dd which one she wants kekeke..
Mine very sure of his choice Liao .., just worry I key wrongly only
vlim:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: double confirm you are wide awake and no mistiake :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Aoi..... Don't mislead auntie me hor ...... :spank: .....should be 3009
UEN : T07GS3009E
RAFFLES INSTITUTION
Address: 1, RAFFLES INSTITUTION LANE ( 575954 )
Tel : 63538830 Year 1-4 / 64199888 Year 5-6 Fax : 63538357 Year 1-4 / 64199898 Year 5-6
e-Mail : [email protected]
School Website : http://www.ri.edu.sg/ -
ngbrdad:
No problem ngbrdad!vlim:
Congrats Vlim for being no 1 in the queue.
So if anyone of us got problem filling up can ask you for advice liao.
In fact very easy and fast .. I think abt 3 steps only. Anyway after keying successfully , you are allowed to amend One Time( only)..... -
wat...I never sleep since yesturday!...sitting in front of the computer waiting for the clock to click 9 am...
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: double confirm you are wide awake and no mistiake :rotflmao: :rotflmao:vlim:
RAFFLES INSTITUTION
Tel : 63538830 Year 1-4 / 64199888 Year 5-6 Fax : 63538357 Year 1-4 / 64199898 Year 5-6
School Website : http://www.ri.edu.sg/
vlim:
wat...I never sleep since yesturday!...sitting in front of the computer waiting for the clock to click 9 am...
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: double confirm you are wide awake and no mistiake :rotflmao: :rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
RAFFLES INSTITUTION
School Website : http://www.ri.edu.sg/
......[/quote]did you check that your computer clock was correct ? submission before 9am not counted hor ...... :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.