PSLE COP 2009

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Secondary Schools - Selection
    870 Posts 123 Posters 390.4k Views 1 Watching

:? How come the thread suddenly changed to 70 odd pages? Thought we were at page 47 when we left last night? :? Wonder what happened? Chief must have done some housekeeping and shortened the pages.

Oh yes, also realised that I got downgraded from a green belt to a blue belt? :? Chief, you did some changes?
      Yes... we shortened the number of posts per page to 10, down from 15, so that the loading time is faster for everyone.

I believe blue belt is higher rated than green belt, 25hourmaid πŸ™‚

Yes... we shortened the number of posts per page to 10, down from 15, so that the loading time is faster for everyone.

Thanks, no wonder! Yes, today's loading seem faster. πŸ˜„
        I believe blue belt is higher rated than green belt, 25hourmaid πŸ™‚
        Oops, :oops: :oops: :oops: My fault! Must have slept too late last night, chatting with that Apek! :lol: :lol:

VitoRelax

Ok 25hourmaid, I call up MOE to get WSS COP liao. This time if it evolve into a debate as to why WSH dont do IP, don't :heresmyfish: me, hor ?

VitoRelax

I count this is the 10th page, so I post the COP on the next post so it goes into a new page, ok ? πŸ˜„

VitoRelax

25hourmaid, pls update leh. (Happy liao ? πŸ˜„ )

Woodlands Secondary School:

188 (Express)

166 N(A)

Ok 25hourmaid, I call up MOE to get WSH COP liao. This time if it evolve into a debate as to why WSH dont do IP, don't :heresmyfish: me, hor ?

What is WSH? :? No, you cannot run! If it evolves into another debate, you are still going to get :heresmyfish: from me! :lol:
                25hourmaid, pls update leh. (Happy liao ? πŸ˜„ )

Woodlands Secondary School:

188 (Express)

166 N(A)
                Me happy? No, still want to :heresmyfish: you! I only update the Express COPs in this thread and you gave me both Express and NA, as if I don't have enough to update is it? :heresmyfish: Wait if people start asking for the NA COPs, I am going to say that VitoRelax is in charge of that since he started it! You want? :lol:

VitoRelax

What is WSH? :? No, you cannot run! If it evolves into another debate, you are still going to get :heresmyfish: from me! :lol:
                  Aiyo typo lah :oops: , it is WSS

[quote]Me happy? No, still want to :heresmyfish: you! I only update the Express COPs in this thread and you gave me both Express and NA, as if I don't have enough to update is it? :heresmyfish: [/quote]Aiyoh, give more info also got :heresmyfish: πŸ˜›
                  [quote]Wait if people start asking for the NA COPs, I am going to say that VitoRelax is in charge of that since he started it! You want? :lol:[/quote]

No no no better :siam: leh πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„

:lol: :lol: you better :siam: It was already a very tough job collating the Express COPs, and I can tell you that the NA/NT COPs would be even more difficult, considering there is NA, NA EM3, NT and NT EM3! :lol: :lol:

VitoRelax

:lol: :lol: you better :siam: It was already a very tough job collating the Express COPs, and I can tell you that the NA/NT COPs would be even more difficult, considering there is NA, NA EM3, NT and NT EM3! :lol: :lol:

25hourmaid, since O level results is out, I nominate you to be the one collating the O level results, okay ?

Those who have objection to 25hourmaid to nomination, please speak out now or forever hold your peace πŸ˜„

25hourmaid, since O level results is out, I nominate you to be the one collating the O level results, okay ?

Those who have objection to 25hourmaid to nomination, please speak out now or forever hold your peace πŸ˜„

You didn't get enough :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: is it????

O levels has nothing to do with me now, well at least for the time being! :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 71 / 87

sharonkhooS
                        sharonkhoo