Can make more than one nomination? - SKWow titank,
You are very Onz!
Am glad to see so many pictures of your child's school
According to CKS, one nomination per person

kiasimom:

Got meh? No lah... anyone can nominate as many persons as they want. But the nominee only gets 1 vote during the voting. -
Thank you for clarifying! Phew... ok now i go look at pix and nominate once i make up my mindkiasimom:

Got meh? No lah... anyone can nominate as many persons as they want. But the nominee only gets 1 vote during the voting.
- SK
Radin Mas organised a half-day camp for all P1 students. Each class was taught a cheer. Here is a picture of the students in my son's class getting ready to demonstrate their cheer.
qms-1
http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=aV15Be1S -
kiasimom:

Don't have lah..
I recently nominated 2 early part of the week.
I add one more today, okay..
Ermm... :idea:...
1. jedamum : Holding Wrist Tightly Pix
2. cafelatte : Buddy Pix
3. tankee : Crossing Pix -
schellen:
Chief, DD1's sch only allows parents of P1 students into the sch. How? Can i submit last year's pics? :idea:
OK, since this is the first year we are having this contest... can submit photos from your previous years' experiences too.
:idea: er ... so we can submit pictures of ourselves at our own first day of primary school ?
:!: :stupid: :lol: -
Ooh yes, of course tankee darling.... :evil:
Especially if you're caught in the shot with the kiasu-est act! :lol: -
BigDevil, what did you do to your daughter's face??? But it made me laugh lah - spontaneously, actually more like I was choking as I was drinking my water ....
that plate of chicken rice looked better than that sold in Tao NanBigDevil:
http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=Pq1cMcU0
A picture of her P5 buddy showing me what DD is having....chicken rice!
Anyway, chief, I want to nominate this, can??? -
My nominations (just in time rite?! ;))-
Tankee- zebra crossing
Titank- the last pic where 2 blue hoops can be seen in foreground
To CKS- a point to note since this is the inaugural photo competition, can those who nominate also get points? This will encourage more to nominate also
I may be wrong but i see very few nominations leh
- SK
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.