Club FTWM
i also like 张学友! But not going to his concert this round, no one to babysit leh. It should be good, i went to both his concert and 雪狼湖 in 2000 or earlier, can’t rem. Definitely worth the $.
ilynn, make a wishlist for xmas... sure can get what u want de mah :laugh:
ilynn:
i also like 张学友! But not going to his concert this round, no one to babysit leh. It should be good, i went to both his concert and 雪狼湖 in 2000 or earlier, can't rem. Definitely worth the $.
ooohhh, ' snow wolf lake ' is defintely worth the $$ :love: -
kekeke...we are never too old for anything - we shall age gracefully :laugh:too old to attend concerts liao... :laugh:
find all the loud screaming & music unbearable...
Frankly speaking, if in the younger age :rotflmao: , I will never need to think for so long...Now has to consider carefully the \"stamina\" to last thru the 3 hours concert
I am watching Jacky on the 2nd nite which is 27th. Bought the Cat 1 tickets and will be watching with DH. Have been a fan since 1992. My idol... :love: :love: :love:
:siam: I try to keep that \"out of sight; out of mind\" :rotflmao: :rotflmao:poppy15:
keke, u forget... \" 考试呀考试 \" :lol:
Yeah, there will be CA2 and I believe it will be at week 9 - somewhere 22 August that week
:offtopic: Anyone here is a fan of 张学友? His concert is 27, 28, 29 & 30 Aug :celebrate: ...Anyone here buys ticket lioa? I am still
:moneyflies: :moneyflies:
I think this is my 8th Jacky concert. When I was preggy with DD, I queued 4 hrs just to get his signature. And one week b4 due, I went to his 2007 concert.
I think now only left single seats tickets. My DS1 wanted to watch too after knowing that DH and I are going. I tried to get the cheapest tickets to watch with DS1 on the last day but all left with single seats. -
Do we need to get ergonomic bags? I was thinking a normal school bag will do…
not a 张学友 fan
Ya, the mummy said it is only 37.6. I think I know which mummy it was. she has a terrible temper
tigger88:
WoW! tigger88 :hi5:,
I am watching Jacky on the 2nd nite which is 27th. Bought the Cat 1 tickets and will be watching with DH. Have been a fan since 1992. My idol... :love: :love: :love:
I think this is my 8th Jacky concert. When I was preggy with DD, I queued 4 hrs just to get his signature. And one week b4 due, I went to his 2007 concert.
I think now only left single seats tickets. My DS1 wanted to watch too after knowing that DH and I are going. I tried to get the cheapest tickets to watch with DS1 on the last day but all left with single seats.
Me & DH are also great fan of him but this time round he is not going as he \"wants spend more time with kids\" :rotflmao: :rotflmao: ...Think he rather that I go and enjoy with friends because he is the \"sit-down\" very乖乖 type whereas I am one of those that will cheer and stand up (if allows to) :laugh: -
Champion,
did you check if there are tickets available? I will also stand up and cheer but sometimes paiseh lah as will block those sitting behind me. -
tigger88:
:oops: have not checked yetChampion,
did you check if there are tickets available? I will also stand up and cheer but sometimes paiseh lah as will block those sitting behind me.
...Will do so later; thank you :hugs:
ilynn, make a wishlist for xmas... sure can get what u want de mah :laugh:
wishlist? but my hb not paying leh, make already also end up i'm the one paying.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.