Club FTWM
The series ended about 2 weeks ago leh. Used to be on CH 5, every tue at 830pm.tigger88:
I always try to catch Noose on tue as it is very funny. Michelle Chong is very good. The armpit thingy is her impersonation of Lulu (a chinese woman) with hairy armpit.
Ya.. Michelle Chong..
What time does this noose thingy starts? -
Thank you mummies…
Need to ciao… tok later… -
its raining.. :sad:
i wanted to go JE one.. -
celtricia:
no one driving..?its raining.. :sad:
i wanted to go JE one..
My colleagues has driven out for lunch, didn't join them this round. Waiting for BF to grab quick lunch , maybe at tradehub -
IBP is so windy that the trees are banging against the windows :scared:
Asked colleague to dapao MOS Burger for me.. -
Juz bak from lunch frm canteen downstairs and yakking with colliqs..
Strong wind ah? I din go out at all.. MOS Burger? Tot u gg tradehub? -
Went tradehub but BF tapao Mac which I dont feel like eating so drove back.
Colleagues went to IMM so they help dapao MOS burger :evil: -
Went tradehub but BF tapao Mac which I dont feel like eating so drove back.
Colleagues went to IMM so they help dapao MOS burger :evil:
Ah.. ic ic.. none of my clique in my wrkplc drives.. even if we do.. we dun drive to wrk.. tatz y we usually walk to IMM or take the shuttle to IMM or JE..
Now i m feeling damn :snooze:
Good ting is tonight no nid to wake up to give DD2 medication liao.. coz as of tis noon.. no more fever since last night.. :boogie: :rahrah: -
celtricia:
Good ting is tonight no nid to wake up to give DD2 medication liao.. coz as of tis noon.. no more fever since last night.. :boogie: :rahrah:
Glad to hear ur DD2 has recovered! -
celtricia:
oh, most of my colleagues in my team drives
Ah.. ic ic.. none of my clique in my wrkplc drives.. even if we do.. we dun drive to wrk.. tatz y we usually walk to IMM or take the shuttle to IMM or JE.. Now i m feeling damn :snooze:
Good ting is tonight no nid to wake up to give DD2 medication liao.. coz as of tis noon.. no more fever since last night.. :boogie: :rahrah:
That's great to hear about your DD2 :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.