Club FTWM
WAH!!! okee, jio-ing my colleagues now for Monday lunch hahahahahahahaceltricia:
bak from lunch at TCC!! Yummy! :dancing:
They having 1-for-1 main course promo.. Kissgurami.. u shld head there.. end on Jul 24!!
12 - 2pm promotion?
Duno if there is any time restrictions. U may wan to call them n ask..
:yikes: ur 2 DDs sure noe hw to enjoy GOOD stuff sia.. Like the mummy i tink.. :siam: :evil:hmmm maybe can have prata for dinner...
blew my week's food on food last night
had dinner at Chang (korean food), really good but man, it broke the bank :moneyflies: :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
the best part, 2 DDs were enjoying wagyu like crazy :scared: :scared: -
celtricia:
i do love my food :oops: :oops: , tranquil feeling hahaha
:yikes: ur 2 DDs sure noe hw to enjoy GOOD stuff sia.. Like the mummy i tink.. :siam: :evil:
speaking of food is making me hungry, gonna grab milo
i do love my food :oops: :oops: , tranquil feeling hahahaceltricia:
:yikes: ur 2 DDs sure noe hw to enjoy GOOD stuff sia.. Like the mummy i tink.. :siam: :evil:
speaking of food is making me hungry, gonna grab milo
So fast hungry?! -
celtricia:
I blame menses :siam:
So fast hungry?! -
I blame menses :siam:celtricia:
So fast hungry?!
:laugh: :rotflmao: U got lots of tings to blame hor.. :evil:
Today is friday liao.. so fast.. but starting tis evening already haf lots of activites planned all the way till sunday.. it is gg to be another TIRING WEEKEND.. :faint: -
hehehehe, i need to find excuses for my munching :boogie:
Woo what's your plans?
Mine is tonight weekly DDs swimming lessons. No special friday dinner coz spent it yesterday (hiaz). So probably have prata
Sat: 8.15am is PTC at Childcare, meeting my gal friend + her bb for lunch. Need to pick up BF from work then drop kids at their granny. Go for transformer movie. Grab DDs after movie and :snooze:
Sun: Drop BF off to work. Head to Parkway, breakfast then Katong for Mandarin lesson. then hang ard on my own. then fetch DDs , drop DD1 for Maths class. and grab her at 3.30pm. then have to pick BF and go for grocery shopping. Have been eating out. kind of sianz, must start cooking again -
come to me hse for a treat.... fellow mummies...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=20340&start=710 -
:laugh: I totally understand tat NEED of yours.. :evil:hehehehe, i need to find excuses for my munching :boogie:
Woo what's your plans?
Mine is tonight weekly DDs swimming lessons. No special friday dinner coz spent it yesterday (hiaz). So probably have prata
Sat: 8.15am is PTC at Childcare, meeting my gal friend + her bb for lunch. Need to pick up BF from work then drop kids at their granny. Go for transformer movie. Grab DDs after movie and :snooze:
Sun: Drop BF off to work. Head to Parkway, breakfast then Katong for Mandarin lesson. then hang ard on my own. then fetch DDs , drop DD1 for Maths class. and grab her at 3.30pm. then have to pick BF and go for grocery shopping. Have been eating out. kind of sianz, must start cooking again
Mine.. Tonight go Queenstown Shopping centre, shop for DS soccer boots, DD1's running shoes and DH's skin top.. Den Dinner.. most prob eating the laksa there.. Opps! Hopefully i dun make u :drool: :evil:
Tml, 8am bring DS & DD1 for swimming class, den wait for DH to fetch n off we go for a EC showcase at Bt Panjang.. Den pick DS up frm his maths class and head down to tampines for DS's soccer class.. After soccer, dinner den home to :snooze:
Den sunday.. hopefully can slack.. if kids insist den we all have to go Bowen Sec together to watch DH soccer's match.. followed by grocery shopping for the week.. -
celtricia:
Where is TCC? :?bak from lunch at TCC!! Yummy! :dancing:
They having 1-for-1 main course promo.. Kissgurami.. u shld head there.. end on Jul 24!!
What are they having for the 1-for-1 promo? Only during lunch hours?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.