Club FTWM
wow coffee break can go out of the office one ar… u must be holding an executive position lor… kekeke…
kissgurami snacking & munching again?!?! :laugh:
Smack on!! LOL heading out for a coffee break with colleagues
!!!!
Wah.. Enjoying hor.. -
Enjoy
Smack on!! LOL heading out for a coffee break with colleagues
!!!!
erm, sista wcw, u :yikes: for what?
Back!!
Didn't drive out, that would be :yikes:
just within the building
erm, sista wcw, u :yikes: for what?
ya why :yikes: ....... -
celtricia:
8am swimming class!! :faint: , wah EC!! which EC, I know they posted a new development at Bukit Panjang in the papers yesterday.
:laugh: I totally understand tat NEED of yours.. :evil:
Mine.. Tonight go Queenstown Shopping centre, shop for DS soccer boots, DD1's running shoes and DH's skin top.. Den Dinner.. most prob eating the laksa there.. Opps! Hopefully i dun make u :drool: :evil:
Tml, 8am bring DS & DD1 for swimming class, den wait for DH to fetch n off we go for a EC showcase at Bt Panjang.. Den pick DS up frm his maths class and head down to tampines for DS's soccer class.. After soccer, dinner den home to :snooze:
Den sunday.. hopefully can slack.. if kids insist den we all have to go Bowen Sec together to watch DH soccer's match.. followed by grocery shopping for the week..
sounds like we do grocery on sundays hehehehe -
BB Expo far far..... but what's the website? anything for kiddos or just babies?Wah... mummies.. so much activities planned out over the weekend le..
Anyone knows Causeway point reno done?
Anyone going for the BB Expo? -
ilynn:
Thanks ilynn!!! heheheh sent the offer for monday lunch!! :rotflmao:
Here's the promotion:
1) TCC
http://www.greatdeals.com.sg/2011/05/26/tcc-1-for-1-main-course-greatsingaporesale-special/
2) Coffee Club
http://www.coffeeclubworld.com/misc/promo/doublegss.html -
No No.. Swimming class is at 9am, but the coach v gd.. tell us if we can.. go at 830am, he can teach them w/o additional cost.. meaning.. instead of swimming class frm 9 - 10am, my kids can have class frm 830am to 10am.. and bcoz they love the pool.. so going there early means they can play longer lor..
8am swimming class!! :faint: , wah EC!! which EC, I know they posted a new development at Bukit Panjang in the papers yesterday.celtricia:
:laugh: I totally understand tat NEED of yours.. :evil:
Mine.. Tonight go Queenstown Shopping centre, shop for DS soccer boots, DD1's running shoes and DH's skin top.. Den Dinner.. most prob eating the laksa there.. Opps! Hopefully i dun make u :drool: :evil:
Tml, 8am bring DS & DD1 for swimming class, den wait for DH to fetch n off we go for a EC showcase at Bt Panjang.. Den pick DS up frm his maths class and head down to tampines for DS's soccer class.. After soccer, dinner den home to :snooze:
Den sunday.. hopefully can slack.. if kids insist den we all have to go Bowen Sec together to watch DH soccer's match.. followed by grocery shopping for the week..
sounds like we do grocery on sundays hehehehe
Yupz.. EC.. we wan to check out the prices n all to do budgeting.. Yup the one with the name 'Blossoms' i tink.. I waiting for the one at CCK, beside Micasa.. Juz hope it will b w/in our budget..
Yes lor.. :hi5: to tat.. every sunday grocery shopping, end up buy stuff for steamboat for dinner on sunday also.. almost every sunday steamboat... :faint:
Any idea if those pork ribs frm aust got smell? Bcoz tatz wat my mum say n ask me not to buy.. so in d end, i still got to get her help to buy pork ribs n those pork lean meat, etc for soup..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.