Club FTWM
:hi5: celtricia,celtricia:
Good Afternoon Champion!!
Saw you \"dropping by\" home this morning :hugs: ...Busy busy morning so now boss goes out for meeting lioa - I can \"steal time\" to log into this forum :evil: :evil:
:snuggles: Ah.. no wonder.. i was wondering where u disappeared to..
Yupz.. juz drop by to see howz tings gg for u..
celtricia:
Ya today seems miserable. maybe the whole P1 thingy getting to us as well. Time with DDs was worth every minute
Duno y? But juz plain sianz today.. shld haf took off like u n spend time w my darlings..
The electric ovens i wanna get is below SGD500+, so not so bad.. the current one i have cost SGD899, 7 yrs ago.. heehee but it was a hsewarming gift frm my relatives..
Woo, which ovens do you have in mind? I dont bake so kind of clueless of which to get in the market. Go to Best Denki everything so high priced -
hehehe feeling lazy and great! chilling at home hahaha tomorrow wil be work day for me
aFTERNOON KissguramiKissgurami:
afternoon Champion!!! :lol:
How are you feeling today? Good? -
WOW! WOW! so envy Leh...kekeke
hehehe feeling lazy and great! chilling at home hahaha tomorrow wil be work day for me
the weather is super hot out there and me here in the office has a mini-fan blowing directly on me! I hate this centralised air-con thing - never cool enough for a super hot hot :mad: :mad: day! :nunchuk: :rant:
Eeek, my office is always like an ice box. we have centralized air con and those extra air con so freezing all the time.... causes my sinus to act up :roll:
WOW! WOW! so envy Leh...kekekeKissgurami:
the weather is super hot out there and me here in the office has a mini-fan blowing directly on me! I hate this centralised air-con thing - never cool enough for a super hot hot :mad: :mad: day! :nunchuk: :rant: -
Ya today seems miserable. maybe the whole P1 thingy getting to us as well. Time with DDs was worth every minuteceltricia:
Duno y? But juz plain sianz today.. shld haf took off like u n spend time w my darlings..
The electric ovens i wanna get is below SGD500+, so not so bad.. the current one i have cost SGD899, 7 yrs ago.. heehee but it was a hsewarming gift frm my relatives..
Woo, which ovens do you have in mind? I dont bake so kind of clueless of which to get in the market. Go to Best Denki everything so high priced
Ya mayb.. Or cld be PMS for me.. stupid menses late for 5 days again.. 2nd time liao.. duno watz wrong w my body.. damnz!
Looking at tis types:
http://www.delonghi.com/sg_en/family/electric-ovens/
I love to bake n cook.. juz can't find the time.. :gloomy:
Today gonna try black pepper crab.. DH juz love everyting black pepper.. Nxt round gg to try the salted egg crab.. :evil:
Den gg to bake the non-bake oreo cheesecake tonight too!! :dancing: Such tings aws get me excited..
Eeek, my office is always like an ice box. we have centralized air con and those extra air con so freezing all the time.... causes my sinus to act up :roll:[/quote]My office also super cold one.. coz we at top level and the aircon is aws super strong.. so can get sick easily esp if the weather outside is sooooo HOT!!
WOW! WOW! so envy Leh...kekekeChampion:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
the weather is super hot out there and me here in the office has a mini-fan blowing directly on me! I hate this centralised air-con thing - never cool enough for a super hot hot :mad: :mad: day! :nunchuk: :rant: -
celtricia:
wooo late menses means...... :boogie:
Ya mayb.. Or cld be PMS for me.. stupid menses late for 5 days again.. 2nd time liao.. duno watz wrong w my body.. damnz!
Looking at tis types:
Today gonna try black pepper crab.. DH juz love everyting black pepper.. Nxt round gg to try the salted egg crab.. :evil:
Den gg to bake the non-bake oreo cheesecake tonight too!! :dancing: Such tings aws get me excited..
wah salted egg crab!! yummy!!!!!!!!! man, i wish i could bake too!!! i need top set time aside for cooking. havn't been cookig for some time. bought some groceries but for simple cooking only , nothing lavish like yours
celtricia:
Mine too! We are at the top most floor! My colleague joking said,\" Aiyah, we are the nearest to the sun so definitely air-con not strong enough for us lor!\" :laugh: :rotflmao:
My office also super cold one.. coz we at top level and the aircon is aws super strong.. so can get sick easily esp if the weather outside is sooooo HOT!!
My new colleague next to me even has this to say on his 2nd day here,\"Is the air-con turn on today? Where can I find the switch?\" :scratchhead: -
wooo late menses means...... :boogie:celtricia:
Looking at tis types:
wah salted egg crab!! yummy!!!!!!!!! man, i wish i could bake too!!! i need top set time aside for cooking. havn't been cookig for some time. bought some groceries but for simple cooking only , nothing lavish like yours
:laugh: :rotflmao: Confirm not preggie lah.. Plus chop plus guarantee! :razz:
I love salted egg crab too! Tatz y muz try to c if i UP to standard or not.. :evil:
No lah.. not lavish.. coz uncle caught some fresh crabs ytd.. n mum brought home, so took 2 to my hse.. n since DH has been craving.. so might as well try it out.. :evil: he b my guinea pig.. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.