Club FTWM
celtricia:
Next year better.. hopefully, property price will be more stabilised.. :please:Castle House:
remind me when the Open House starts.. I might miss the dates..
When is it going to start ? :roll: Quite a while since they bid the land
I will.. but dun tink so soon.. coz i tink the land was only taken over by developer early tis march.. so probably will b nxt yr liao bah.. -
Mine too! We are at the top most floor! My colleague joking said,\" Aiyah, we are the nearest to the sun so definitely air-con not strong enough for us lor!\" :laugh: :rotflmao:celtricia:
My office also super cold one.. coz we at top level and the aircon is aws super strong.. so can get sick easily esp if the weather outside is sooooo HOT!!
My new colleague next to me even has this to say on his 2nd day here,\"Is the air-con turn on today? Where can I find the switch?\" :scratchhead:
:laugh: :rotflmao: Ur colliq so funny.. but logically quite true also..
Ur new colliq largi best.. :faint: -
Next year better.. hopefully, property price will be more stabilised.. :please:[/quote]celtricia:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
remind me when the Open House starts.. I might miss the dates..
When is it going to start ? :roll: Quite a while since they bid the land
I will.. but dun tink so soon.. coz i tink the land was only taken over by developer early tis march.. so probably will b nxt yr liao bah..
Castle House.. hope so too.. :xedfingers:
Oh.. abt ur BN electric oven.. can tell me the brand etc??? -
Those who looking for a new place will hope the property prices will not rocket sky high. Those already own properties will hope their properties will appreciateβ¦Itβs a dilemmaβ¦
wowooo.... you sure know how to cook...
Next time invite us along hor.. to share share..
R u toking abt me??? :oops: -
celtricia:
Yes we are !! :evil: :evil:Castle House:
R u toking abt me??? :oops: -
celtricia:
Who do you think.. :laugh:Castle House:
R u toking abt me??? :oops:
The model is ISB-10H -
GOOD MORNING, All working mummies! :grphug:
Dropping by to say :imanisland: - me will have a long day ahead so might not have the chance later to log in so hereby wishing all a Happy Working Day! :rahrah: -
Morning Mummies..
Cooling day.. :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.