Club FTWM

4.9k Posts 176 Posters 1.3m Views 1 Watching
    • KissguramiK Offline
      Kissgurami

celtricia:
      Boss juz went out for lunch.. another boss in meeting..

Whole of next week 1 boss out on biz trip.. the other one hopefully dun come in also.. :evil:

Later am gg IMM for fish & co!! My sis date me.. heehee..
      WAH!!!! hehehehe enjoy enjoy

MintyMin

celtricia:

Boss juz went out for lunch.. another boss in meeting..

Whole of next week 1 boss out on biz trip.. the other one hopefully dun come in also.. :evil:

Later am gg IMM for fish & co!! My sis date me.. heehee..

:drool:

My workplc is an ulu place.. only can eat at the canteen

:hugs:

MintyMin

So sad right… Really wonder wat these adults tink tis days… damnz!! I feel so sad whenever i read of such tings…

• KissguramiK Offline
            Kissgurami

celtricia:

So sad right.. Really wonder wat these adults tink tis days.. damnz!! I feel so sad whenever i read of such tings..
            :sad:

\" friends and neighbours had seen her tying the boys’ hands while she was at work to stop any mischief.\"

she isn't a parent and would be finding them a burden. both their parents in jail as well. hopefully, our govt can do more checks on relatives looking after minors :sad:

• KissguramiK Offline
              Kissgurami

ended heading over to tradehub and da-paoing nasi padang

all good except my egg isn’t runny in the middle scrowls face

• TokidokiT Offline
                Tokidoki

Afternoon Ladies!

Done with P1 registration. :imcool: Was #12 when i got there ard 10.45am. Go to 1st counter where i got my number and fill up a form. Then proceed to another counter and wait for the teacher to key into the system. Oh, the teacher seem to expect i made photocopy of all the documents that's required for submission. Was this mentioned? :? So those going for later phase registration, it may be be good to bring down original and photocopies.

Now having 2nd thots on sending him to the after school care within the school. :frustrated: Due to limited bathroom facilities (i assume :scratchhead: ), the kids won't get to shower after school. :slapshead: Like very cham leh. Then they will be in the classroom til 5pm then have some playtime. So i guess i will get my dad to fetch him after school and go bk to my parent's place.

• KissguramiK Offline
                  Kissgurami

ilynn:
                  Afternoon Ladies!

Done with P1 registration. :imcool: Was #12 when i got there ard 10.45am. Go to 1st counter where i got my number and fill up a form. Then proceed to another counter and wait for the teacher to key into the system. Oh, the teacher seem to expect i made photocopy of all the documents that's required for submission. Was this mentioned? :? So those going for later phase registration, it may be be good to bring down original and photocopies.

Now having 2nd thots on sending him to the after school care within the school. :frustrated: Due to limited bathroom facilities (i assume :scratchhead: ), the kids won't get to shower after school. :slapshead: Like very cham leh. Then they will be in the classroom til 5pm then have some playtime. So i guess i will get my dad to fetch him after school and go bk to my parent's place.

the photocopying was mentioned by mummies in the forum before. Ya, MOE website does not state photocopies. Did the school help you in photocopying in the end?

hmmm, I thought the student care in Nanhua was pretty ok....

and Congrats to you!!! you are our first mummy in Club FTWM to have success!!! :rahrah: :rahrah:

• TokidokiT Offline
                    Tokidoki

thanks kissgurami!

yes, the teacher helped me to photocopy. i was the only one there, so i guess it’s still ok for her. the registration booth was outside of the general office, so it was a bit warm though. paiseh to make her walk in and out.

maybe i’m over protective? now his cc is fully aircon, i’m juz worry how comfy he will be if he’s in the classroom throughout the day. maybe the layout is very different from the after school care currently in his CC. Hb also not comfortable with the arrangement. Will have to think abt it. Another thing is i still need to pay the full fees during sch holiday. It’s unlikely i will send him there during school holiday.

poppy15

:congrats: ilynn for being the 1st to complete the P1 registration... successfully

😉

tigger88

ilynn:
                        thanks kissgurami!

yes, the teacher helped me to photocopy. i was the only one there, so i guess it's still ok for her. the registration booth was outside of the general office, so it was a bit warm though. paiseh to make her walk in and out.

maybe i'm over protective? now his cc is fully aircon, i'm juz worry how comfy he will be if he's in the classroom throughout the day. maybe the layout is very different from the after school care currently in his CC. Hb also not comfortable with the arrangement. Will have to think abt it. Another thing is i still need to pay the full fees during sch holiday. It's unlikely i will send him there during school holiday.
                        dun worry ilynn, I am sure he will get used to the non-aircon environment pretty soon. The classroom should be quite open and windy.

Congrats on successfully register S to Nan Hua. :lol:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 183 / 494