Club FTWM

4.9k Posts 176 Posters 1.3m Views 1 Watching
    • KissguramiK Offline
      Kissgurami

celtricia:
      Helo Everyone!! M bak frm a disappointing lunch.. :gloomy: Din have my lunch at Fish & Co at all.. as they took the orders frm my sis and nvr keyed in.. we waited for nearly an hr.. even after my fren's food was here.. our starters (salad) wasn't even served.. n when we asked for it.. they juz gave us our salad and din even realise that they din make orders for our main course.. How DUMB!! :mad:

My lunch time over liao.. den i super :stompfeet: I went to the manager n told her to cancel my order..

Den head over to pepper lunch for my lunch.. Though i love my lunch at pepper lunch..still not v happy wif Fish & Co!!!
      WTH!! Gosh, our service standards is terrible! :hugs: :hugs: to you , at least you had pepper lunch if not hungry celtricia

same thing happened to me on Sat with my DDs at Sakae Sushi. only when i was going to cancel my order did they say oh our kitchen missed out your slip. :mad:

• TokidokiT Offline
        Tokidoki

Thanks all for the well wishes. :xedfingers: Good Luck to the rest!

MintyMin

ilynn:
          celtricia:

Helo Everyone!! M bak frm a disappointing lunch.. :gloomy: Din have my lunch at Fish & Co at all.. as they took the orders frm my sis and nvr keyed in.. we waited for nearly an hr.. even after my fren's food was here.. our starters (salad) wasn't even served.. n when we asked for it.. they juz gave us our salad and din even realise that they din make orders for our main course.. How DUMB!! :mad:

My lunch time over liao.. den i super :stompfeet: I went to the manager n told her to cancel my order..

Den head over to pepper lunch for my lunch.. Though i love my lunch at pepper lunch..still not v happy wif Fish & Co!!!

goodness! such bad service!

the mgr nvr offer you any discount vouchers for nxt visit?

Nope she din.. She was the one who asked if they shld proceed with our orders initially.. as my fren wanted to change her order... so sis said.. ok wif 2 of our orders.. turn out.. only fren's order was processed n not ours.. :rant:

MintyMin

celtricia:

WTH!! Gosh, our service standards is terrible! :hugs: :hugs: to you , at least you had pepper lunch if not hungry celtricia

same thing happened to me on Sat with my DDs at Sakae Sushi. only when i was going to cancel my order did they say oh our kitchen missed out your slip. :mad:

ya manz.. lucky Pepper Lunch was fast enuff for me to get bak to office at 2.05pm.. if not sure kena frm boss.. :sad:

Really?! Tatz bad.. But at least the person who took ur order did key it in.. Mine!!?? Din even keyed in.. Damnz!

• KissguramiK Offline
              Kissgurami

celtricia:

Nope she din.. She was the one who asked if they shld proceed with our orders initially.. as my fren wanted to change her order... so sis said.. ok wif 2 of our orders.. turn out.. only fren's order was processed n not ours.. :rant:
              should have :heresmyfish: to them :rotflmao:

MintyMin

celtricia:

should have :heresmyfish: to them :rotflmao:

:laugh: :rotflmao: I wanted to use their swordfish at display to POKE them lor.. :evil:

• KissguramiK Offline
                  Kissgurami

celtricia:

:laugh: :rotflmao: I wanted to use their swordfish at display to POKE them lor.. :evil:
                  hahaha!! I forgot about the swordfish display which they have, that would be awesome hahaha

MintyMin

celtricia:

hahaha!! I forgot about the swordfish display which they have, that would be awesome hahaha

:evil: Going to write a complaint letter soon!!

• KissguramiK Offline
                      Kissgurami

celtricia:

Wah! at their website or feedback form?

must update us when they respond!! :evil:

MintyMin

celtricia:

Wah! at their website or feedback form?

must update us when they respond!! :evil:

Their feedback form lor.. in the website.. c wat they gg to say..

Will update u ladies.. but i haf to gather more info first.. since it was my sis n fren tat arrived there first n ordered the food..

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 185 / 494

aishikA
                        aishik
                        EducareTutoringE
                        EducareTutoring