Club FTWM
celtricia:
Wah! at their website or feedback form?
:evil: Going to write a complaint letter soon!!
must update us when they respond!! :evil: -
Wah! at their website or feedback form?celtricia:
:evil: Going to write a complaint letter soon!!
must update us when they respond!! :evil:
Their feedback form lor.. in the website.. c wat they gg to say..
Will update u ladies.. but i haf to gather more info first.. since it was my sis n fren tat arrived there first n ordered the food.. -
ok grabbed mocha. starting to be awake bit by bit

GOOD!! :dancing: :rahrah: -
So good.. got mocha to drink..
Ours is Nescafe liao.. :sad: -
oh, it is a new drinks machine which was on trialSo good.. got mocha to drink..
Ours is Nescafe liao.. :sad:
has teh tarik, mocha, latte , milo, green tea (not nice), cappuccino :lol: -
Oh.. under Nestle..
oh, it is a new drinks machine which was on trialCastle House:
So good.. got mocha to drink..
has teh tarik, mocha, latte , milo, green tea (not nice), cappuccino :lol:
Oh.. under Nestle..
oh, it is a new drinks machine which was on trialKissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]So good.. got mocha to drink..
has teh tarik, mocha, latte , milo, green tea (not nice), cappuccino :lol:
I have tat too in my pantry.. but we opp w/o the green tea.. -
celtricia:
was it replaced with another drink? Nice right the machine
I have tat too in my pantry.. but we opp w/o the green tea..
By the teh tarik lor..
was it replaced with another drink? Nice right the machineceltricia:
I have tat too in my pantry.. but we opp w/o the green tea..
I dun really like leh.. i can taste the powdery solution in my drinks.. heehee.. or mayb i too particular.. :oops:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.