Club FTWM
By the teh tarik lor..
was it replaced with another drink? Nice right the machineceltricia:
I have tat too in my pantry.. but we opp w/o the green tea..
I dun really like leh.. i can taste the powdery solution in my drinks.. heehee.. or mayb i too particular.. :oops: -
celtricia:
By the teh tarik lor..
was it replaced with another drink? Nice right the machineKissgurami:
[quote=\"celtricia\"]
I have tat too in my pantry.. but we opp w/o the green tea..
I dun really like leh.. i can taste the powdery solution in my drinks.. heehee.. or mayb i too particular.. :oops:[/quote]hmm, our milo was too initially and it was adjusted. so it isn't that sweet now.. used to be powdery, also fine tuned.
hahah complaint kings and queens, doubt they will put up with powdery drinks
Update!
poppy15 - Vacancies Left : 101
kissgurami - Vacancies Left: 197
celtricia - Vacancies Left: 143
tigger88 - Vacancies Left: 112 -
Update!
tigger88 - Vacancies Left: 112
:thankyou: Kissgurami for the update! :love: -
celtricia:
:oops:Kissgurami:
Update!
tigger88 - Vacancies Left: 112
:thankyou: Kissgurami for the update! :love: -
:mad: :rant: :nunchuk: :spank: :stompfeet: :slapshead: :stupid:
juz realise i forgot to fill in the SCHOOL NAME in the form. hope i dun have to go down again on 11 July! -
ilynn:
WHAT????!!!!! how did you find out?:mad: :rant: :nunchuk: :spank: :stompfeet: :slapshead: :stupid:
juz realise i forgot to fill in the SCHOOL NAME in the form. hope i dun have to go down again on 11 July! -
1 copy is for parent to bring bk. hope someone notice it and help me fill it in. :faint:
:gloomy:
otherwise, can only pin my hope on my attaching documents which should include my alumni form which has the school name printed as the header. -
wah rau! I am having mini heart attack for you!
now all i can do is wait for confirmation letter from the school. if it's send out from the school, i think i'm safe. if it's send out by MOE, then....
:xedfingers:
i skip that field and proceed with all the personal particulars. maybe in my head, i was thinking, since i'm already at the school, why need to fill in?
cannot believe i so blur!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.