Club FTWM
Tokidoki:
are u in tampines? muahaha.. later we cols..micollh:
yeah USS also went twice.. corporate event too.. muahaha.. free entrance with meals and vouchers.. this year i thk no more USS.. cos people complaint every year same boring.. but i dun mind lor.. i can use the vouchers to buy betty boops stuff.. got two combs.. one comb each time..
hmm...we 2 same corporate event? :evil: -
gosh, this is why I daren't bring DDs along... attention span = extremly short...and they are supreme naggers... can't imagine being in the cabin and having to listen to them complain >.<
yah, heng we went on wkday afternoon. so paiseh, kept asking non stop.
only 2 other group of tourists in same cabin, less than 10 pple in total. Funny part is the ang mo tourist offer to help us take family pic, when we r actually not tourist. :laugh: -
ok. maybe i will go night⦠all the lighting should be nice i suppose
micollh:
are u in tampines? muahaha.. later we cols..[/quote]nope. me in far north.Tokidoki:
[quote=\"micollh\"]yeah USS also went twice.. corporate event too.. muahaha.. free entrance with meals and vouchers.. this year i thk no more USS.. cos people complaint every year same boring.. but i dun mind lor.. i can use the vouchers to buy betty boops stuff.. got two combs.. one comb each time..
hmm...we 2 same corporate event? :evil:
i would reckon night time would be better? coz it is more cooling, the colors are also prettier?
Yes.. with all the lights up...
Tokidoki:
nope. me in far north.

heee.. ok.. i thnk many company having their family day there.. like trend.. -
I never been to USS (though DH was involved in the construction of it). Wanted to go some time ago but guess I have to wait till next year...

:rotflmao: cant be coz my office only me and the wallCastle House:
[quote=\"WCW\"]aiyo... mine blk all social network n youtube... :mad: :stupid:
ya... mine too... sigali.. we are working in the same Company... :siam:
unless u r the..... errrr.... :scared:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Yup.. maybe.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
tigger88:
I never been to USS (though DH was involved in the construction of it). Wanted to go some time ago but guess I have to wait till next year...

yeah better wait next year.. cos lots of walking inside.. u will feel tired for sure. last year my col pregnant wife went along.. she ended up with swollen feet after that.. -
micollh:
And I think I am not allow to take some of the rides too...So no point going now.tigger88:

yeah better wait next year.. cos lots of walking inside.. u will feel tired for sure. last year my col pregnant wife went along.. she ended up with swollen feet after that..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.