Club FTWM
Me too! Am always lousy and hopeless in Math.
Kissgurami, u toking abt me?? :rotflmao:
I m those few women tat stare at numbers as though they r frm another planet.. :laugh: :rotflmao: :evil:
:idea: :scratchhead:
uh oh i didn't know you were part of that group :siam: hehehehehe
I m those few women tat stare at numbers as though they r frm another planet.. :laugh: :rotflmao: :evil: -
kiss bo chup lor... she the zheng hu herself... :laugh:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
tigger88:
Me too! Am always lousy and hopeless in Math.MintyMin:
I m those few women tat stare at numbers as though they r frm another planet.. :laugh: :rotflmao: :evil:
:idea: :scratchhead:
:hi5:
But my uncle says, its bcoz m lazy to use my brain.. not bcoz they r aliens.. :rotflmao: :evil: -
mintymin, 117 posts to go... jia you jia you... :rahrah: :rahrah:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Its ok lah.. M use to it liao..
uh oh i didn't know you were part of that group :siam: heheheheheMintyMin:
Even when i go interviews.. when they asked abt my weakness... i will tell them.. NUMBERS!!! :evil: -
To go where??? :evil:
U bringing me out??? :dancing: :dancing: -
come come, i bring u go gai gai... then we go mum mum... but must take bus bus hor... walk walk hor... no carry... be gd gal hor... cannot cry cry... wait mummy beat beat...poppy15:
U bringing me out??? :dancing: :dancing: -
science makes me sleepy esp physic.
come come, i bring u go gai gai... then we go mum mum... but must take bus bus hor... walk walk hor... no carry... be gd gal hor... cannot cry cry... wait mummy beat beat...[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]mintymin, 117 posts to go... jia you jia you... :rahrah: :rahrah:
U bringing me out??? :dancing: :dancing:
:rahrah: :boogie:
Ok!!!! :rotflmao: I VERY GOOD GIRL One.. Mummy like to bring me out.. coz i no notti.. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.