Club FTWM
tigger88:
hehe, why so lazy? Did you try asking him to pee before he goes to bed? Maybe he is ready but not you. :evil:[/quote]if wet bed, very troublesome leh. wait end up 3 pple no bed to sleep.Tokidoki:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]I also super slpy.. DD1 wet the bed tis early morning.. :roll:
my DS stay wearing diaper!
i think he's the only few who still wears diaper at age 6! Lazy mummy! :spank:
yah, both me & dh not ready.
he likes to drink a lot of water b4 he sleep. at least 250ml. -
Tokidoki:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]I also super slpy.. DD1 wet the bed tis early morning.. :roll:
my DS stay wearing diaper!
i think he's the only few who still wears diaper at age 6! Lazy mummy! :spank:
My DS not wearing diaper anymore.. DD1 is 4YO.. she doesnt wear also.. but duno y.. Sunday early morning also wet bed.. tis morning also wet bed.. haf to make her wear diaper again..
It really helps to save a lot when they stop wearing diapers..
Checking.. if ur kids wet the bed.. if u haf helpers slping wif them.. do u clean them up or the helper??[/quote]If your helper is sleeping with them.. then should be the helper..
If I am sleeping with the, I will change myself.. -
6 years, wear diaper not tiring + expensive?
1 nite only 1 pc, still ok. 50cents for undisturbed sleep. priceless. :rotflmao: -
Tokidoki:
:spank: :rotflmao: is your DS going CC?Kissgurami:
6 years, wear diaper not tiring + expensive?
1 nite only 1 pc, still ok. 50cents for undisturbed sleep. priceless. :rotflmao:
i had help from CC :siam: if not the transition would be painful... -
All 3 kiddos slp wif helper..
DD2 & helper each has a single bed to slp.. while DD1 & Ds slp on 1 queen size bed..
So if DD1 wet bed.. DS not bed to slp liao.. n i will use lots of cloth to dry up the bed.. (wonder y DD1 aws wet the part where the protector sheet is not covered! :slapshead: ) But the 2 times.. i manage to get DS to move to another side of the bed so as nt to lie on the pee part
1st time on Sunday morning.. DD1 came running to our room telling her she wet the bed.. I did all the cleaning up my own..
2nd time, which is tis morning.. DD1 again came knocking on my door.. again i did the cleaning up on my own..
1st time.. helper din even realised.. n slept thru..
2nd time.. helper woke up.. but sat there look at me clean me.. :roll:
She even mentioned to my mum b4, tat if she is woken up by them, for any reason at all.. she can't get bak to slp..
Tis morning i ask DD1, y she din ask 'auntie' to help.. she said becoz 'auntie' will scold her.. n there's even an incident where 'auntie' purposely squeeze her wrist area so tightly tat there's red mark.. seen by my mum.. mum happened to drop by..
:sad: now wondering if i shld change helper.. she's only wif me for 6mths.. -
:spank: :rotflmao: is your DS going CC?Tokidoki:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]6 years, wear diaper not tiring + expensive?
1 nite only 1 pc, still ok. 50cents for undisturbed sleep. priceless. :rotflmao:
i had help from CC :siam: if not the transition would be painful...[/quote]now only nite wearing diaper. daytime he quit since 18 mths old. he's able to go diaperless during nap in CC. but that's bcoz teacher control their water intake. he's not confident he can do it at hm, and also i can't stop him from drinking water b4 he sleep. -
No helper so i will change on my own accompanied with loads of :rant: , from articles, they said shouldn't :rant: but man, at that particular time when it happens, gosh , can't help but to :rant:
tokidoki, 250ml before sleeping is a recipe for peeing at night.. I tend to get them to pee before bed time and only half a mug of water... -
wow, ur helper showing signs of abuse leh. :shock:All 3 kiddos slp wif helper..
DD2 & helper each has a single bed to slp.. while DD1 & Ds slp on 1 queen size bed..
So if DD1 wet bed.. DS not bed to slp liao.. n i will use lots of cloth to dry up the bed.. (wonder y DD1 aws wet the part where the protector sheet is not covered! :slapshead: ) But the 2 times.. i manage to get DS to move to another side of the bed so as nt to lie on the pee part
1st time on Sunday morning.. DD1 came running to our room telling her she wet the bed.. I did all the cleaning up my own..
2nd time, which is tis morning.. DD1 again came knocking on my door.. again i did the cleaning up on my own..
1st time.. helper din even realised.. n slept thru..
2nd time.. helper woke up.. but sat there look at me clean me.. :roll:
She even mentioned to my mum b4, tat if she is woken up by them, for any reason at all.. she can't get bak to slp..
Tis morning i ask DD1, y she din ask 'auntie' to help.. she said becoz 'auntie' will scold her.. n there's even an incident where 'auntie' purposely squeeze her wrist area so tightly tat there's red mark.. seen by my mum.. mum happened to drop by..
:sad: now wondering if i shld change helper.. she's only wif me for 6mths..
luckily ur DD1 is able to tell u what happen. maybe give warning to her and see if she ever do it again. -
All the training of diaperless starts from young… go first during noon naps… den can slowly transit to night…
Yes i agree with kiss… the 250ml of water is the result of peeing in the night… -
prob is he drinks it aft he pee. :rant: if dun give him, will whine & whine he's so thirsty.No helper so i will change on my own accompanied with loads of :rant: , from articles, they said shouldn't :rant: but man, at that particular time when it happens, gosh , can't help but to :rant:
tokidoki, 250ml before sleeping is a recipe for peeing at night.. I tend to get them to pee before bed time and only half a mug of water...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.