Club FTWM

4.9k Posts 176 Posters 1.3m Views 1 Watching
      Castle House

http://www.glitter-graphics.com

to all those gg for P1 registration πŸ™‚
      Thank you..

Another 1 hour + and counter will be closed.. :sick:

MintyMin

http://www.glitter-graphics.com

to all those gg for P1 registration πŸ™‚

Just like tap on......
        http://i56.tinypic.com/9avh5j.gif\">
        Thanks Champ!! :hugs:

• KissguramiK Offline
          Kissgurami

Tokidoki:

auntie doesn't mean old also...i also instruct my DS to address married women as auntie. πŸ˜‰
          me too but my DDs are one kind, they look at the looks before addressing auntie or jie jie, if look the same age as me, called jie jie, if older aunite :rotflmao: so my colleagues are always asking \"am i auntie or jie jie or am i uncle or kor kor :rotflmao:

:love: they are so loyal to me also, they really :rant: at whoever calls me auntie :rotflmao:

Castle House

Tokidoki:

auntie doesn't mean old also...i also instruct my DS to address married women as auntie. πŸ˜‰

me too but my DDs are one kind, they look at the looks before addressing auntie or jie jie, if look the same age as me, called jie jie, if older aunite :rotflmao: so my colleagues are always asking \"am i auntie or jie jie or am i uncle or kor kor :rotflmao:

:love: they are so loyal to me also, they really :rant: at whoever calls me auntie :rotflmao:

Oh.. then you have to guide them correctly..

Mummy belong to the auntie group liao.. after having all of you.. :rotflmao:

• TokidokiT Offline
              Tokidoki

my DS is very straight. i really worried, he might get beaten up if we r not with him.

he see fat pple, he will say 'eee...ah pui'. indian pple, he will say 'eee...so smelly'. :faint:

that day saw a tomboy in same lift, ask me 'is that person a gal or a boy?'. tomboy heard it and say he's so rude. i tell DS i will tell him the answer later. who knows he ask again! :slapshead:

MintyMin

Tokidoki:

my frens.. esp those not married.. whenever i asked my kids to call them aunties or uncles.. they will jump in defence n said.. i m only JIE JIE or KOR KOR.. confusing my kids.. :roll:

I tell my frens.. u mean u belong to MY KIDS GENERATION???!! if not of coz u all r aunties and uncles lah.. duhz!

MintyMin

Oh.. then you have to guide them correctly..

Mummy belong to the auntie group liao.. after having all of you.. :rotflmao:
                  . :laugh: :rotflmao:

MintyMin

Tokidoki:
                    my DS is very straight. i really worried, he might get beaten up if we r not with him.

he see fat pple, he will say 'eee...ah pui'. indian pple, he will say 'eee...so smelly'. :faint:

that day saw a tomboy in same lift, ask me 'is that person a gal or a boy?'. tomboy heard it and say he's so rude. i tell DS i will tell him the answer later. who knows he ask again! :slapshead:

:laugh: :rotflmao:

Bo bian one leh..

When DS was younger.. he learnt from school about 'fatty bom bom' n started to say tat whenever he saw fat ppl..

I scolded him.. n told him it is V V RUDE.. every time he tried saying tat.. i gave him a stern look.. now he no longer said tat liao..

Castle House

Tokidoki:

Errr... ya.. think you need to tell him can't say that infront of others..

My kids used to comment Indians.. *sorry*.. as 'a-ben-nei'.. after telling them .. afew times.. it is rude to comment such remarks..

They never did it again..

MintyMin

Poppy!! Game thread finish liao… u shld b bak here right???

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 238 / 494