Club FTWM
. :laugh: :rotflmao:Oh.. then you have to guide them correctly..
Mummy belong to the auntie group liao.. after having all of you.. :rotflmao: -
Tokidoki:
my DS is very straight. i really worried, he might get beaten up if we r not with him.
he see fat pple, he will say 'eee...ah pui'. indian pple, he will say 'eee...so smelly'. :faint:
that day saw a tomboy in same lift, ask me 'is that person a gal or a boy?'. tomboy heard it and say he's so rude. i tell DS i will tell him the answer later. who knows he ask again! :slapshead:
:laugh: :rotflmao:
Bo bian one leh..
When DS was younger.. he learnt from school about 'fatty bom bom' n started to say tat whenever he saw fat ppl..
I scolded him.. n told him it is V V RUDE.. every time he tried saying tat.. i gave him a stern look.. now he no longer said tat liao.. -
Tokidoki:
Errr... ya.. think you need to tell him can't say that infront of others..my DS is very straight. i really worried, he might get beaten up if we r not with him.
he see fat pple, he will say 'eee...ah pui'. indian pple, he will say 'eee...so smelly'. :faint:
that day saw a tomboy in same lift, ask me 'is that person a gal or a boy?'. tomboy heard it and say he's so rude. i tell DS i will tell him the answer later. who knows he ask again! :slapshead:
My kids used to comment Indians.. *sorry*.. as 'a-ben-nei'.. after telling them .. afew times.. it is rude to comment such remarks..
They never did it again.. -
Poppy!! Game thread finish liao… u shld b bak here right???
My DD ever asked me when we were in the lift with a stranger…"mummy, why this uncle so fat?" I was so paisey!
Another time, she saw a preggy lady inside the same lift, she asked me "Mummy, why this auntie stomach so fat?" luckily she is pregnant and not fat. I just said, oh, this auntie is same as mummy (as in preggy). -
tigger88:
My DD ever asked me when we were in the lift with a stranger...\"mummy, why this uncle so fat?\" I was so paisey!
Another time, she saw a preggy lady inside the same lift, she asked me \"Mummy, why this auntie stomach so fat?\" luckily she is pregnant and not fat. I just said, oh, this auntie is same as mummy (as in preggy).
:laugh: :rotflmao: Ya.. it can b v paiseh when they asked.. so usually i will look at them n apologise.. n tell my kids is it not nice to say tat.. -
hahaha, my DDs tend to \"voice out their opinions\" in public... :slapshead:
for example, if someone jay walks, they go \"MUMMY THE PERSON SO NAUGHTY, CROSS THE ROAD WHEN RED MAN\" (literally shouting) :scared:
in the lift even worse, some kids have the tendency to touch DDs , and they go \"This boy touch me, but I didn't touch him\" :faint: , the parent of the boy will be :oops: and say sorry :faint: -
hahaha, my DDs tend to \"voice out their opinions\" in public... :slapshead:
for example, if someone jay walks, they go \"MUMMY THE PERSON SO NAUGHTY, CROSS THE ROAD WHEN RED MAN\" (literally shouting) :scared:
in the lift even worse, some kids have the tendency to touch DDs , and they go \"This boy touch me, but I didn't touch him\" :faint: , the parent of the boy will be :oops: and say sorry :faint:
:laugh: :rotflmao: the touching part damn funny lah.. -
is it me or they have in built sub-woofer speakers as voice boxes...when they talk , it sounds like shouting, when they shout, feels like screaming.... :faint:
your DDs are very funny!! :rotflmao:hahaha, my DDs tend to \"voice out their opinions\" in public... :slapshead:
in the lift even worse, some kids have the tendency to touch DDs , and they go \"This boy touch me, but I didn't touch him\" :faint: , the parent of the boy will be :oops: and say sorry :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.