Club FTWM
it was her helper and mummy feedback.. that's why , will talk to DDs tonight to see what exactly happenedMintyMin:
:hugs: :snuggles: Sorry to hear tis..
But i guess it is better to check wif ur DDs first b4 jumping into conclusions.. as some parents might juz over exaggerate.. :hugs:
Ic.. can't comment much since i dun noe them.. juz dun brood over it too much k??
:hugs:
:hugs: thanks Mintymin
Ic.. can't comment much since i dun noe them.. juz dun brood over it too much k??
:hugs: -
:hugs: thanks MintyminMintyMin:
No prob.. We r here to b listening ears to others.. and to rant so tat others can listen too.. :evil: :evil: -
Afternoon Ladies!
kissgurami, dun take it so hard on otherโs comments on your DDs. itโs really hard to control kidโs behaviour when they are having fun. see whether your colleague is really bothered, if yes, then avoid bringing your DDs to her place and left them alone there. -
Everyone at game thread??? :rotflmao:
Not yet.. still clearing my work.. after yaking for too long yesterday.. :faint: -
I am here.. feeling depressed about what my DDs did at my colleague's place

Hey.. what happen.. *pat pat* :hugs: -
Don't feel sad..left my DDs with my colleague's mum and helper. they have a 2 year old DD as well.
colleague and I went out for \"yumcha + gossip\" session...
my colleague was saying how my DDs enjoyed themselves and wanna come every weekend.. her helper then said how misbehaved they were jumping fr the sofa and fr one sofa 2 another, jumping on the bed, they tried 2 climb up the study desk in the room :sad:
they also wanted 2 have her DD's vit C. , their worry is their DD will copy the behaviour from them :sad:
their behaviour changed when we came back from yum cha.
DDs are usually well behaved with strangers (just out spoken).. trying to imagine them doing all these and really :sad: that they did this..
When kids are playing together.. esp among the same age group.. they tends to go wild..
Just let them know that they have to behave themselves when they are at other's place so that uncles and aunties will welcome them again..
Thanks Tokidoki and Castle House :hugs:
I will be counseling DDs tonight but I guess the comment of colleague worrying that her DD will copy their behaviour is kind of hurting... will get over it soon :gloomy: -
brighter note, this is for Mintymin
Jade Garden at Chevrons is really nice, it is halal as well so muslim colleagues can enjoy. tummy is so filled upโฆ -
brighter note, this is for Mintymin
Jade Garden at Chevrons is really nice, it is halal as well so muslim colleagues can enjoy. tummy is so filled up....
Really?! U juz went there??
M so hungry now.. Still waiting for my food..
:thankyou: for informing me.. :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.