Club FTWM
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :imcool: :rahrah: for me wor..WCW:
WAH LAU!!! I scroll down and ask this, checked my website again and it is KSP , thought I was at some website in the office :rotflmao: -
isnt that our dream :laugh:[/quote]For you la... :dowan:
nearly got choke..seeing a macho man... :laugh: :rotflmao: and is for ME... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Castle House:
[quote=\"WCW\"]can be supper too mah :evil:
save for supper :? -
bigsnoopy...we very the busy lor... let's see.... we got... club 2005 followed by club 2007, then this club FTWM.... then game thread, then hse vistation, then maybe chit chat thread, then CM lounge.....
very very busy... even busier than my work... :laugh:
we are all over KSP forum...
:hi5: but where's the CM lounge?? :scratchhead: -
For last night only.. coz m preparing 'french toast' for my kids today.. afraid i no time.. so i spread the butter n jam first..
:scared: :yikes: :shock: Prepare breakfast at night??? :siao:MintyMin:
:rotflmao: No lah.. was preparing for kids' breakfast tml..
heading to bed.
Good nitez!
What's CM Lounge?
:hi5: but where's the CM lounge?? :scratchhead: -
think I am a mean mummy :rotflmao: , I just go where I want to eat, DDs will need to try :-p[/quote]
no choice...the kids usually decide what to eat. Western food...they dun like...usually end up eating Chinese food.tigger88:
[quote=\"Tokidoki\"]
me too! coz DS got nothing to eat there. now everywhere we go will be places with DS's fav food. Boring. :snooze:
:rotflmao: not mean lah.. it is gd to let them try.. if not they forever stick to certain food.. DS is an adventureous eater.. he tried curry when he was only abt 9mths old.. my cheeky elder sis tab a bit on his tongue for him.. n he din cry.. but i hurriedly gave him water.. terrible.. -
yes i press it making circular movements so tat she will move her cheeks to bite.. nw i do it to DD2 also.. :evil:
.. DD1 used ot have this habit also.. :faint: , not sure what's up with the chipmunk food storage thingy..... :faint:MintyMin:
:laugh: :rotflmao:
My DD1 u tell her.. chew chew swallow.. the food still there.. i aws haf to press the cheeks to make her chew her food..
you actually pressed her cheeks...? Can't remb what I did... think just let her sit at the dining on her own till she finishes -
your DS sounds like my DD2! she tried kimchi ramen at 1.5 years and went yum yum yum... :siao: , we were worried sick that her tummy will have issues :faint: , and kept demanding for more :faint:
:rotflmao: not mean lah.. it is gd to let them try.. if not they forever stick to certain food.. DS is an adventureous eater.. he tried curry when he was only abt 9mths old.. my cheeky elder sis tab a bit on his tongue for him.. n he din cry.. but i hurriedly gave him water.. terrible.. -
What's CM Lounge?MintyMin:
:hi5: but where's the CM lounge?? :scratchhead:
I also duno.. waiting for Poppy to bring me there..
DD2 also have this habit??? faintz, if my DD2 does it , think i will have heart seizure.... :frustrated:
yes i press it making circular movements so tat she will move her cheeks to bite.. nw i do it to DD2 also.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.