Club FTWM

4.9k Posts 176 Posters 1.3m Views 1 Watching
      MintyMin

tigger88:
      micollh:

today time pass v fast 11 plus already... any outing for weekends ? i will be staying near home.. kids cos mild CP..

micollh, both kids got CP? Hmm...then better stay home and rest more.

I want to go picnic tmr. Kids are excited but DH doesnt seem to be too keen. Too hot he said! :skeptical:

Saturday is a MAJOR bz day for me.. swimming, enrichment classes.. family gatherings.. DS soccer.. PHEW!!

Sunday.. DH say go picnic too.. so most likely will b tat..

micollh

tigger88:
        micollh:

today time pass v fast 11 plus already... any outing for weekends ? i will be staying near home.. kids cos mild CP..

I want to go picnic tmr. Kids are excited but DH doesnt seem to be too keen. Too hot he said! :skeptical:

DS hand got 2 spots.. but also very small no bubbles.. he also taken jab liao.. yeah i guess i have to picninc at balcony lor..

tigger88

tigger88:

Saturday is a MAJOR bz day for me.. swimming, enrichment classes.. family gatherings.. DS soccer.. PHEW!!

My Sat is usually quite free and we usually laze around at home or just bring the kids down for a swim. The kids have been pestering me to bring them for picnic. I am not an outdoor person as I dun like to be in the sun for too long but decided to let the kids have some outdoor fun this weekend. DH even suggest to bring our dog along for the picnic! I told him I will not be the one to run after the kids and dog so if he thinks he can manage, then bring. If not, the dog gotta stay home with maid. :razz:

MintyMin

tigger88:

[quote=\"tigger88\"]

My Sat is usually quite free and we usually laze around at home or just bring the kids down for a swim. The kids have been pestering me to bring them for picnic. I am not an outdoor person as I dun like to be in the sun for too long but decided to let the kids have some outdoor fun this weekend. DH even suggest to bring our dog along for the picnic! I told him I will not be the one to run after the kids and dog so if he thinks he can manage, then bring. If not, the dog gotta stay home with maid. :razz:[/quote]
            U haf a DOG!!??? Wow!! Wat breed? I love to have one.. but i can't cope.. 3 kids already peng san.. really :salute: u for having soon to b 4 kiddos and a dog, plus an ADULT kid (maid) and DH.. :evil:

tigger88

U haf a DOG!!??? Wow!! Wat breed? I love to have one.. but i can't cope.. 3 kids already peng san.. really :salute: u for having soon to b 4 kiddos and a dog, plus an ADULT kid (maid) and DH.. :evil:
              ahem...we used to have 3 dogs! that was b4 DS2 arrived. The oldest one died 3 years ago due to old age and sickness. The other 2 always fight and DH asked his cousin to help look after one of them. So left with one at home.

Maltese is the oldest one, follow by a cross breed (terrier cross with dunno what), the youngest one is a Yorkie.

tigger88

micollh:

DS hand got 2 spots.. but also very small no bubbles.. he also taken jab liao.. yeah i guess i have to picninc at balcony lor..
                Maybe do some handicraft at home or just nua lor...haha, i love to nua at home.. :evil:

poppy15

i love to nua also.... but DD is pestering me to bring her out tmr cos sunday is a her bday... DH said to go swimming on sun.... see hw lor..

end up, i think we wont go anywhere... muahahahha... yes i'm a bad mommy... πŸ˜‚

poppy15

tigger are u staying at the condo near amk hub?

MintyMin

tigger88:

ahem...we used to have 3 dogs! that was b4 DS2 arrived. The oldest one died 3 years ago due to old age and sickness. The other 2 always fight and DH asked his cousin to help look after one of them. So left with one at home.

Maltese is the oldest one, follow by a cross breed (terrier cross with dunno what), the youngest one is a Yorkie.

:yikes: :faint: :faint:
                      U steady POM PEE PEE!!
                      So right now, which one is with u.. I LOVE YORKIE!! πŸ˜„

MintyMin

i love to nua also.... but DD is pestering me to bring her out tmr cos sunday is a her bday... DH said to go swimming on sun.... see hw lor..

end up, i think we wont go anywhere... muahahahha... yes i'm a bad mommy... πŸ˜‚
                        I love to nua.. but if i nua at home.. means i wont b doing anyting with my kiddos and they end up watching too much tv.. :evil:

Ooo.. DD bday ah.. den b nice lah.. bring her out..

Happy Birthday to her in advance!! :rahrah: :rahrah:

M going swimming while kiddos are learning tml! πŸ˜‰

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 254 / 494